We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“LOVELY”
Review of Gasthaus Schmid

Gasthaus Schmid
Ranked #2 857 of 4 750 Restaurants in Vienna
Neighbourhood: Ottakring
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Ottakring
Reviewed 10 September 2021

Very clean....lovely hosts quiet untill 6 o clock when the bells go off..but you will get used to it...All in all i loved it i would stay here again

Date of visit: September 2021
Thank Norma G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (9)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 9 reviews

Reviewed 4 April 2019 via mobile

We stumbled across this wee fabulous cafe. The staff were lovely.

We perched ourselves outside with a beer and a wine and sipped away while listening to the birdies chirp.

After an hour of smooching we left but we will be back.

Date of visit: April 2019
2  Thank The-Smoochers
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 February 2020
Google Translation

Date of visit: February 2020
    • Value
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 February 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: February 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 December 2019
Google Translation

Date of visit: December 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Gasthaus Schmid also viewed

Vienna, Vienna Region
Vienna, Vienna Region
 
Vienna, Vienna Region
Vienna, Vienna Region
 

Been to Gasthaus Schmid? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.