We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1 138)
Filter reviews
1 138 results
Traveller rating
527
467
109
28
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
527
467
109
28
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews old town corner room train station the hotel staff mirabell gardens minute walk restaurant recommendations nice hotel top floor good size short break front desk staff convenient location there is no air conditioning sound of music tour hotel is located a lovely stay
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 1 138 reviews
Reviewed 8 October 2018

The hotel is located about a 10 to 15 minute walk the main tourist area. It'a about a 15 minute walk to the train station. We liked to location because it was quiet and there were plenty of restaurant around the area. Our room was very clean. Breakfast is not included in the price; however, I would recommend eating their breakfast. The charge was reasonable and the breakfast was excellent. They do have small bar next to the lobby. It's only open in the evening. We would stay there again.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank TexasPandG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2018 via mobile

Great hotel in the most convenient location at a very reasonable price. After a week in a tiny Paris hotel, the rooms seem huge. Very comfortable bed and nice clean bathroom. The staff were always available for directions or restaurant recommendations and reservations.

Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank DavidS306
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2018

We had the triple room at Hotel Mozart which had more than enough room for my husband and I. Everything very clean and updated and it was quiet in the hotel. The only downside in that room was that there was no chair or table to sit at when using a computer, although we made a bench work out fine. The front desk was enormously helpful. Easy walk to anywhere we wanted to go.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Lynne M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2018 via mobile

Very nice place a few blocks away from the busy streets. Service minded staff, good breakfast and lots of good information on what to do for a day in Salzburg. Good rooms, calm and quit. Well recommended.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with friends
Thank KnBank
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2018

Hotel is good, price is fair and the relation price-product positive, but the service is amazing.
All the people of the hotel made their best to satisfy our necessities but Layla (front desk) went further than we expected. She helped us not only with our requirementes as guests but even recommending and coordinating tours, transportation and shopping.
My next time in town will be definitively at Mozart Hotel.
Layla and coworkers made the difference.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Tomas Federico N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews