We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (16)
Filter reviews
16 results
Traveller rating
10
4
1
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
10
4
1
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 16 reviews
Reviewed 26 August 2010

Centrally located for great walks with superb views all around and good transport links to the local towns. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Rooms were functional and adequate given that much of the day is spent out and about. All meals were excellent quality and nothing was too much trouble for the staff

Date of stay: August 2010
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank aviview
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2009

Simply lovely. I promised myself i would go back again. the staff, service, hotel, and the rooms all have their character.

Date of stay: July 2007
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Glor85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2008

Depares Valenzia-MALTA

My wife and I just returned from a trip to Austria. Stayed for one week in Ebner Hotel situated 900m above sea level, having a peaceful, serene surrounding.

What is good a hotel without helpful staff, clean, excellent service and good food? One can find all these in Ebner Hotel. The rooms are large and airy. Even the corridors are decorated professionally, having those cosy meeting places in each floor.

Above all good value for money. Excellent.

Date of stay: July 2006
2  Thank devalnau
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2007

I have just returned from a week at Hotel Ebner, I was pleasantly surprised by the location of the hotel. I used to wake up at 5.45am to go for a walk on the magnificent mountain top with the nearby cow and chicken farms.
The food was always varied, the waiters nice and the desserts were scrumptious.
the pool was a bit small but i didn't swim in it personally (no time).
The rooms were spacious with own tv, but no minibar or fridge. I paid Euro 76.77 for 1 wek half board food which was a thre-course meal. They surprised us with twice free drinks, once free local entrtainment, and a free tour aroud the hotel museum.
I realy had fun. It should be a five-star hotel

Date of stay: July 2007
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
4  Thank Glor8585
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2015
Google Translation

Date of stay: May 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews