We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (176)
Filter reviews
176 results
Traveller rating
67
81
24
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
67
81
24
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews stayed nights pleasant stay hotel is modern the river train station sponge austria city proximity
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 176 reviews
Reviewed 10 January 2018

We stayed for two nights at this hotel. The amenities were as expected for this price in Linz. I had excepted a bit more 'Art' in this hotel, but overall we had a pleasant stay. The rooms were a bit small, but nicely decorated and clean.
Extensive breakfast buffet with many options.

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Hippo2009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2018

I'm staying in this hotel for more then 1 year (mostly 1/2 weeks per month).
Rooms are good equipped, they are clean and silent.
Hotel staff is friendly and helpful.
Location is good (10 minute walk to the city center).

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bavo D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2017

Clean hotel in Linz. Friendly staff. Pretty pricey establishment for what you get. Might be a little scarey if you were a female traveling alone, as the room had a walkway balcony that went all the way across and looked like it connected to all the other rooms. The door to outside and adjoining window kinda creeped me out too. Other than that, it was comfortable and quiet.

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 356worldtraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2017

Ended up with a room on the top floor which was large for hotel standards, it had a small sink so was more 'suite' style. Bathroom was quite small but big enough. The whole room was modern and clean. Would stop here again.
Only down side was the high price of breakfast given the price charged for the room.

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MyNameJeff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2016 via mobile

Located across the bridge that takes you to Hauptplatz, so a relatively short walk takes you to a nice area of restaurants and the Xmas market.

This hotel is modern inside and out. The lobby furniture is particularly trendy in color and shapes.

Rooms are very comfortable. Furniture is simple yet modern.

Bathrooms are great: good quality hair dryer and plenty of toiletries.

I'm told there is a gym inside the building with a sauna. Unfortunately I didn't manage to try it out.

Date of stay: December 2016
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank MorellaUV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews