We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect Service - Top Class”

Limousine Tours Monte-Carlo
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: AIRPORT TRANSFERS - CITY SERVICES - PRIVATE TOURS. Since 1996 Limousine Tours Monte-Carlo is specialized in luxury car rental in Monaco. 15 years during which we learn the industry standards: Safety, Comfort, Reliability, Attention to details, and Knowledge, with the only aim: meet all your travel needs and expectations. All our drivers are professional, multilingual, knowledgeable and owner of the Grande Remise driving licence of Monaco. Their knowledge of the area and their experience is the assurance of a confortable and safe trip by the quickest ways. We are able to provide all kind of cars: luxury sedan, limousine, van and minibus with chauffeur to meet your every need. Our client list includes : Private clients, DMC, large corporations, medium and small-sized enterprises, travel agencies, Concierge Service, Yachts...
Reviewed 3 February 2018

As usual - we had Limousine Tours for several Transfers from and to Airport - as after Circus Festival back to Hotel Fairmont. Every time a Driver was on time with a luxury and clean car. All Drivers are very helpful and friendliy. We will take this Service next Year again - its really top class.

1  Thank Mawota
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LimousineToursMonaco, Directeur général at Limousine Tours Monte-Carlo, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2018

Always a pleasure seeing you every year ;)
Thank you very much for taking the time to review and see you next year!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (56)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"hour tour"
in 4 reviews
"highly recommend this company"
in 3 reviews
"great tour"
in 3 reviews
"cruise ship"
in 5 reviews
"gregory"
in 7 reviews
"tesla"
in 4 reviews
"eze"
in 11 reviews
"driver"
in 19 reviews
"mercedes"
in 4 reviews
"knowledgeable"
in 10 reviews
"port"
in 4 reviews
"sights"
in 4 reviews
"toured"
in 3 reviews
"monaco"
in 15 reviews
"shore"
in 2 reviews
"riviera"
in 2 reviews
"cathedral"
in 2 reviews
Filter

4 - 8 of 56 reviews

Reviewed 13 November 2017

The Appointment was easy to make on line. Price was reasonable. Driver was waiting when we disembarked. Nice Mercedes sedan - very comfortable. Easily saw sights no bus could go. Toured the Monte Carlo Gran Prix circuit. Drove to top of hill overlooking Monte Carlo. Driver highly skilled - made tour very informative and comfortable. Highly recommended!

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank afredbjd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LimousineToursMonaco, Directeur général at Limousine Tours Monte-Carlo, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2018

Thank you very much for taking the time to review and really happy you enjoyed your tour with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2017

The driver picked us up at our hotel in Nice and conducted all over the Nice-Antibes-Cannes area in comfort and safety. Gregory, our driver, is a local and is thoroughly versed in everything about the area, from the best sites to see, the most important museums and the best ways to miss the crowds in this popular region of La Belle France.
I would recommend this company's services to anyone who wants to maximize limited time in order to get the most out of their visit to the Riviera. While probably not the cheapest alternative, the cost was most reasonable for the great day we experienced. All in all, a really great value for our party of four.
We would use them again when next in the area!

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank JamesHJr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LimousineToursMonaco, Directeur général at Limousine Tours Monte-Carlo, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2018

Thank you very much for taking the time to review and really happy you enjoyed your tour with Gregory!
Hope to see you again in Monaco.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2017

Our cruise ended in Monaco and we had to get to Nice for an overnight before flying home. We found Limousine Tours Monte-Carlo on line. Considering the cost of a bus or taxi to Nice, a private car at our disposal for three hours was quite competitive. Gabriel met us at the side of our ship at the exact prearranged time. The car was impeccable. After introductions, Gabriel asked how we would like to fill our time with him -a ride around Monte-Carlo, a drive along the Grand-Prix route, a stop at the Cathedral in Monaco and we were off to Eze . Our driver clearly knew all about our surroundings and was able to answer any questions. He chose several places to stop for us to take pictures or just enjoy the beauty that surrounded us. This became our last (and best) excursion. We would highly recommend Limousine Tours and suggest requesting Gabriel as your guide. Thanks, Gabriel!

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank MarieinHalifax
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LimousineToursMonaco, Directeur général at Limousine Tours Monte-Carlo, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2018

Thank you very much for taking the time to review and really happy you enjoyed your tour with Gabriel!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 24 September 2017

My husband and I were celebrating our wedding anniversary on the French Riviera. The limo tour made it extra special. Our driver Jeremy was exceptional!!! Highly recommend him. Not only did he provide a great tour, he told us about hidden gems in the area.... restaurants. markets, wine, etc. These are things we probably would've never experienced being first time visitors. He gave us little nuggets of info for Nice, Monaco and even Italy. From pick up to drop off, the service was outstanding. We were able to experience riding along the corniche, changing of the guards at the palace, the Monte-Carlo casino complex, driving along the "race track" and much, much more. Also, check the website. There are deals and discounts available too. Definitely worth the money.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank DelaClarke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LimousineToursMonaco, Directeur général at Limousine Tours Monte-Carlo, responded to this reviewResponded 8 October 2017

Thank you very much for taking the time to post this great review!
Really happy you enjoyed your tour with us and your time on the French Riviera ;)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Limousine Tours Monte-Carlo also viewed

 
Monte-Carlo, Monaco
Monte-Carlo, Monaco
 

Been to Limousine Tours Monte-Carlo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing