We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Limousine Tours Monte-Carlo
Ranked #2 of 6 Tours in Monte-Carlo
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: AIRPORT TRANSFERS - CITY SERVICES - PRIVATE TOURS. Since 1996 Limousine Tours Monte-Carlo is specialized in luxury car rental in Monaco. 15 years during which we learn the industry standards: Safety, Comfort, Reliability, Attention to details, and Knowledge, with the only aim: meet all your travel needs and expectations. All our drivers are professional, multilingual, knowledgeable and owner of the Grande Remise driving licence of Monaco. Their knowledge of the area and their experience is the assurance of a confortable and safe trip by the quickest ways. We are able to provide all kind of cars: luxury sedan, limousine, van and minibus with chauffeur to meet your every need. Our client list includes : Private clients, DMC, large corporations, medium and small-sized enterprises, travel agencies, Concierge Service, Yachts...
Reviewed 7 May 2017

Couldn't be better service. Gregory was great - took us from our ship in Monte Carlo, toured the city, went to Eze - great. Then we went another day to Nice, Antibes, and Cannes - great service, great guy. Excellent!!

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank Budd S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LimousineToursMonaco, Directeur général at Limousine Tours Monte-Carlo, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2017

Thank you very much for taking the time to review and really happy you enjoyed your tour with us, hope you will have a great summer!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (53)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

11 - 15 of 53 reviews

Reviewed 1 March 2017

I was recently in Monaco and decided to use their chauffeur service, Pascal was absolutely wonderful, even took us on a small mini tour of the country. Picked us up from the airport, we were pleasantly greeted with a smile. Arrives on time and very knowledgeable about Monaco.

Highly recommended this service

1  Thank F-Farhad1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LimousineToursMonaco, Directeur général at Limousine Tours Monte-Carlo, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2017

Thank you very much for taking the time to review and really happy you enjoyed your airport transfers with us.
Have a great summer!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2016 via mobile

We booked that service and we were very pleased. Our car driver was at time, helpful, and funny, ignoring all bad circumstances on bad traffic.

Reliability is key for me, and we travelled with friends coming for the first time to Monaco.

2  Thank carolin j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LimousineToursMonaco, Directeur général at Limousine Tours Monte-Carlo, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2017

Thank you very much for taking the time to review and really happy you enjoyed your tour with us, enjoy your summer ;)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2016

Very impressed with the knowledge our driver shared during our tour. He was interesting and very pleasant and took very good care of us. He was waiting at the airport when we arrived and delivered us on time at the cruise port.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
2  Thank Floridagirl44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LimousineToursMonaco, Directeur général at Limousine Tours Monte-Carlo, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2017

Thank you very much for taking the time to review and really happy you enjoyed your tour with us.
Have a great Summer!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2016 via mobile

We booked Limousine Tours Monte -Carlo to provide us a transfer from Nice Airport to Monte Carlo hotel and later another transfer from the Cruise terminal back to the Nice Airport. We are very very satisfied with their service. We have Gregory and Christophe to pick us up in these two transfers . The cars are brand new and of top qualities . The drivers are very polite and punctual. They arrived earlier than the time we requested and waited there for us already.
We would highly recommend Limousine Tours Monte -Carlo Company to any visitors who want day tours or transfers in Nice/ Monte-Carlo .


Kenneth from Hong Kong

2  Thank Annie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LimousineToursMonaco, Directeur général at Limousine Tours Monte-Carlo, responded to this reviewResponded 12 November 2016

Thank you very much for taking the time to review and really happy you enjoyed our services. See you may be for a tour next time !!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Limousine Tours Monte-Carlo also viewed

 
Monte-Carlo, Monaco
 

Been to Limousine Tours Monte-Carlo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing