We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location. Spacious but not enough hot water.”
other travellers have booked this property
Master bedroom with super comfy Kingsize bed, chest of drawers, TV, large fitted wardrobe & shelves
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Master bedroom with super comfy Kingsize bed, chest of drawers, TV, large fitted wardrobe & shelves
New Bathroom suite with heated towel rail, bath and rain shower spa
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
20 reviews
Master bedroom with super comfy Kingsize bed, chest of drawers, TV, large fitted wardrobe & shelves
New Bathroom suite with heated towel rail, bath and rain shower spa
Main living room with open fire and access to balcony. Extremely comfortable leather sofas!
Seriously comfy Kingsize bed, 2 bedside tables and wardrobe with drawers and shelves.
Luxury fitted kitchen with washer, dishwasher, microwave, toaster, kettle, raclette & fondue set.
View from open plan living room towards  fitted kitchen
Restaurant at the top of the Soldeu Gongola and ski school.
Second new bathroom suite also with heated towel rail and  rain shower Spa
Entrance hall with ample storage space for coats, shoes, hats and gloves etc.
View from apartment balcony to Soldeu slopes and France in the distance
Double bunk room with oversized beds, fitted wardrobe and shelves.
Open fireplace and entertainment area with SKY TV & drawers packed full of games, dvd's etc
Apres ski aperitif on the balcony.
Desk for working however, you're supposed to be on holiday!
View from balcony of the Europa Cup Giant Slalom course.
Ample seating for a dinner party of 8.
Hallway access to bedrooms and bathrooms with a desk for those who can't leave work behind!
Rain shower bath
Front of apartment block.
Panoramic view from the steak restaurant at the top of the Gondola, Soldeu.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Soldeu, Canillo Parish

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Charlotte...
Ripponden, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great location. Spacious but not enough hot water.”
Reviewed 5 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

We stayed here as 2 families so 4 adults and 3 kids. Sunny bright warm apartment with great storage and really spacious. We loved all the hooks in the hall for the ski gear and lots of hanging space for all. Kitchen had everything. We enjoyed relaxing in front of the TV watching a movie. Owner had left helpful tips about restaurants. The ski locker was brilliant but not big enough for 7 sets of gear so we had to book another one. But we knew this in advance and had pre booked and it was only another €55. We had looked forward to a bath at the end of a hard days skiing but don't be fooled! There was never enough hot water for all of us to have even a quick shower always 2 people ended up cold. We contacted the owner to see if there was anything we could do but received no response. Unexpectedly we also had to take our own towels which surprised and disappointed us as we were paying quite a lot. With Ryanair flights from the U.K. Where ever gram counts this made packing quite a challenge. Having said all that we had a great stay and the skiing was fabulous.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Mar 2017
Thank you for your review. I'm really pleased to hear that you had a great stay and fabulous skiing in Soldeu however, Im surprised to hear that there wasn't enough hot water as Apollo is one of the only apartment blocks in the whole of Soldeu which benefits from a huge central hot water tank. Apologies, but I didn't receive any email with regard to a hot water problem from either yourselves or the concierge during your stay. Im sorry to hear of your disappointment regarding the towels, however, the requirement to take your own bath towels is stated both on the website and information package sent two weeks prior to departure.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jackie M
Derbyshire, United Kingdom
1 review
“Apollo apartment Soldeu ”
Reviewed 15 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

There were 7 in our party , 5 adults and 2 children. Accommodation is great, exactly as described, location central for everything. We would definitely look to return again to the accommodation and Soldeu we had a great time. Perfect time to go , no crowds ,plenty of snow.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Mar 2017
Thank you for your review Jackie, we look forward to welcoming you back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
loulou992...
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Fantastic apartment”
Reviewed 12 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Travelling as a group of 8 we have always struggled to find well equipped, spacious and well located ski accommodation. This trip was different! Apollo B4 is in a great location, just a short walk to shops, restaurants, bars and the ski gondolas. It is very well equipped with everything that you need for a comfortable stay. The kitchen is superb, lounge is comfortable and Jenga was a favourite with all - even the 4 moody teens!
We won't hesitate to rebook for our next visit to Soldeu.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jan 2017
Thank you for the review Louise. Really pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
julian e
bolton
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Mr”
Reviewed 15 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

The apartment was in a great location for skiing, just a 5 min stroll to the gondola and even closer to restaurants and bars but not too close for noise to be an issue. The apartment is a real home from home it is nicely decorated and very comfortable. With everything you need to cook and eat in. Also it has sky TV, Inc sports and movies and an excellent smart tv. We were a group of 6 adults and could not fault the apartment, I would visit again and definitely recommend it to my friends.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Sep 2016
Hi Julian,
Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a nice review! It was a pleasure to have you here as guests. kindest regards,
Sally
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elizabeth...
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent Ski Break”
Reviewed 26 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015

What a fabulous break we had in Andorra!

The apartment was at full capacity with people but there was plenty of room for everyone and it was very well equiped for all. The beds were extremely comfortable with beautiful crisp white sheets and the bathrooms (which I believe have just been newly refurbished where great with brilliant showers, after a hard day sking). Wifi and ski TV was perfect to keep the kids happy. The views from the apartment are great looking onto the mountains and the walk to bars, shops and the ski lift is only 5 minutes. What a fabulous week and I would definately stay there again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The warmth and confort after a days skiing
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;