We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“It's our home from home”
other travellers have booked this property
Sunsets from living room veranda
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Sunsets from living room veranda
Sunrise Apt 202A Fully fitted modern kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
27 reviews
Sunsets from living room veranda
Sunrise Apt 202A
Fully fitted modern kitchen
Dinning and Kitchen area
Spacious Living room
TV 40'' FullHD, with USB HDMI connection. Stereo with USB connection. WiFi internet
Living room veranda with panoramic views
Master bedroom with balcony
Great views from master bedroom
Twin bedroom with balcony
Sliding wardrobes in both bedrooms
Great sea views from  bedroom balconies
Luxurious bathroom with big shower
Modern wash basin
Private roofgarden with sitting area and lounge chairs
Panoramic view from the roofgarden
The building! Apt 202A is the top floor corner apartment with the three balconies!
Nearby Polis Beach (aprox. 500 m), Promenade to Latchi Harbor and Marina
Polis square with shops restaurants, bars cafes, etc. aprox 500 meters from the apt
Latchi Harbor and Marina. aprox 1.5 km from the apt
Akamas National Park - nature trails, swimming, snorkelying, boating, scuba diving, etc....
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Polis, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
Kate F
Altrincham, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“It's our home from home”
Reviewed 15 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This is the third time we have stayed in this apartment and it has become a 2nd home to us. Fytos makes us feel so welcome.
It has all the amenities you would need and a lot more besides. It is beautifully furnished and spotlessly clean. As there is a washing machine you don't need to bring as many clothes. It is suitable for all ages as there is a lift if required. Our 6 year old spent hours in the pool and we spent many an evening sat on the balcony watching the setting sun. We have already booked our next stay there. It is within easy walking of both the beach and the village square.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything, you could not fault anything.
Liked least: Having to leave
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ali230820...
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Excellent Appartment”
Reviewed 2 December 2015 for a stay in November 2015

We returned to Polis after 20 years to celebrate our 20th wedding anniversary. We were happy that Polis is still a very laid back peaceful and beautiful place. We loved the apartment which is very well equipped, clean and well looked after. The furniture and fittings all modern and good quality. We choose the apartment because of the views from the balconies and roof terrace and really enjoyed sitting at these for breakfast lunch or a cup of coffee. There are two beaches one to the left and a more wilder beach to the right both a short walk from the apartment.The path along tp Lacchi which had a lovely marina is a new addition since our last visit and makes a lovely walk.The owner was extremely helpful, providing us with special bedding and advice and contact to the airport.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kyl-m
Maidstone
Level 2 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Found a real hidden Gem!!!”
Reviewed 31 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We booked this apartment for the first time through trip adviser and found everything extremely straight forward.
The apartment like all other guest's have said is truly fantastic.
The whole apartment is very spacious light and modern.
A real home from home feel,and so very well equipped for everyone .
We have stayed in many villas in the past and not found the little extras as we did here.
The location was great a short walk to the Beach Town and Supermarket .
We will certainly be returning and can honestly say this apartment would be ideal at any time of the year.
The Roof terrace was wonderful,very peaceful and private.
Fytos was a pleasure to deal with he took care of us the whole time we were there checking by text that we were OK and arranging taxis for us.
A welcome bottle of wine to greet us ,the whole Holiday was certainly one of the best!!!!
Thank you so much Fytos.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Having to leave
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sunlover2...
Prestwick, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent Apartment”
Reviewed 8 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Had a really wonderful stay at Sunrise Penthouse Apt. It is truly just a short stroll into Polis town centre and the beach. We used the roof terrace in the late afternoon and as you were almost guaranteed a lovely breeze and you had the choice either to be in or out if the shade. The apartment itself was spotless and was very well equipped, we did not come across a single thing that we needed during our stay that was not there!! We did not meet the owner but he was only a text message away and was always quick to respond. We would definitely book this apartment again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SteveyDee...
Neath Port Talbot, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Another perfect Stay”
Reviewed 30 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Our second stay at the apartment, and again perfect for all our needs.

Short walk to Polis centre (10 minutes) and short drive elsewhere it suited our requirements to a T.

The added touch of the welcoming bottle of wine made us feel welcomed.

We will book again next year.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location.
Liked least: Noisy party one night, but hey it was a birthday party.
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$74
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing