We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“just heavenly Villa Lee”
other travellers have booked this property
Vlla Lee and Open Aspect
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Vlla Lee and Open Aspect
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
Vlla Lee and Open Aspect
Hours of Fun
Table Tennis (Ping Pong)
Private Pool at Night
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Polis, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
elliepom
plymouth devon uk
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“just heavenly Villa Lee”
Reviewed 3 weeks ago for a stay in May 2018

'Absolutely beautiful villa. Spacious, very comfortable, perfectly clean and sparkling and full of all the things you could ever need.The beds are huge
great jacuzzi bath.
we didn’t use the lounge/ TV but again looked very cozy.
kitchen full of everything you could need.
The inside of the house was nice and cool too, and the flyscreens are very useful.
outside is just what you need....fab pool with roman steps. Really comfie, solid sun beds and parasols.The veranda is the best place to chill. lots of space esp if you have kids.
she’d has lilos, badminton kit and table tennis table an added bonus
washing machine very handy too
The views are spectacular and sunsets stunning
plenty of parking and feels very secure with gates.
The wildlife is amazing

the location is really great if you want peace and quiet. It really is stunning but not remote. 3 mins drive to Steni and 10 to Polis. Visit the Watermill cafe in Steni, amazing food and so cheap
Hire a 4x4 and go to Akamas Peninsula and Cedar Valley

I could not praise Steve and the team highly enough. Responds to any queries so quickly. we would definitely recommend this company for 1st class service. Lee the owner visited us on 1st day to check we had everything we needed and a few handy tips. Lovely lady. we did not have any issues but knew we could contact her if any worries.

nothing at all would say needed improved, all 1st class. thanks again Steve, take care and catch up later in year ''

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maryann96...
Guildford, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Just fabulous”
Reviewed 18 March 2017 for a stay in September 2016

Stayed here 3 times & just booked again. Villa is outstanding, beautiful location. Kitchen very well equipped, outside area is exceptional. Nothing is too much trouble for Lee and she is very welcoming. The welcome pack on arrival is superior to anything you will get elsewhere. Good location for exploring or nearby restaurants if you don't want to go too far. Would highly recommend Villa Lee as suitable for couples, families, groups of friends. Booking is very easy through Steven Gargaro at LetsRentOnline

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Geoff3748
Level 5 Contributor
63 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Awesome Villa”
Reviewed 12 April 2015 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed in this villa for two weeks and can honestly say it was wonderful. It has everything you need together with peaceful surroundings and places to eat within easy driving distance. Although a bit remote this is the big bonus of this villa, it is totally private with huge grounds. Would love to stay again at some point in the future, the hosts / owners are lovely as well. If you can, get a higher powered car as our 1.6 automatic mpv struggled with the journey from Paphos airport (try Stevens car hire), although we were fully loaded with 6 people and luggage; the area is quite hilly.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
W1DSN
Guyhirn, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
250 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 74 helpful votes
“Hillside Retreat”
Reviewed 22 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We have been coming to Cyprus for the past 30 years, and to the Polis/ Latchi district for well over twenty. This was the best find too date. A nice and pleasant owner who made us very welcome, informative and was able to assist if we had any problems. I'm glad to say that we encounter none. It was very quiet and secluded with a lovely pool, and the road into Polis and Beyond was better than some of ours at home. A great two weeks was had by us, it was a shame when we had to come home. It has to be said that the villa was spotlessly clean and the welcome pack was more than ideal. More than one of everything in the villa, and it was able to cater for my wife in a wheelchair. This could be the end of our search.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Swimming pool and sun loungers
Liked least: music centre is a blast from the past
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
England
Reviewed 10 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool and location
Liked least: Lack of filter coffee machine or similar (minor point!)
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
25 Aug 2014
Dear Guest,

Many thanks indeed for taking the time to write a review. We are very pleased that you enjoyed the villa and your holiday in Cyprus. We note your comment about the coffee maker and apologise for that. It had been broken by a previous guest and has now been replaced (due to popular demand). This is in addition to the great array of equipment that includes frappe maker, popcorn maker and food blender. We are always listening to our customers to provide everything that makes their stay the most pleasurable possible. Many thanks again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing