We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“FABULOUS”
other travellers have booked this property
Wonderful 100 sq metre roof terrace with sun loungers, shower and BBQ
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Wonderful 100 sq metre roof terrace with sun loungers, shower and BBQ
Light, airy and tasteful living area with patio doors to all round balcony Magnificent roof terrace with BBQ, Shower, Sink and Sun Loungers
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
21 reviews
Wonderful 100 sq metre roof terrace with sun loungers, shower and BBQ
Light, airy and tasteful living area with patio doors to all round balcony
Magnificent roof terrace with BBQ, Shower, Sink and Sun Loungers
Comfortable lounge area with sofa bed
Close up of decor
Light and spacious kitchen area
Casual dining at granite bar area
More formal dining with stylish table and comfy dining chairs
Double bedroom with view to ensuite
View from double bedroom through patio doors
Bedroom 2 with single beds and patio doors to all round balcony
WiFi router - keep in touch with friends and family!
View down hall to living area and 32 ins TV
Music system for I Pod (I Pod not included)
Plenty of wardrobe space and TV in main bedroom
View of roof terrace from top of stairs
All round balcony for morning coffee or aperitif!
Mini rockery and urns- touch of Greek authenticity on roof terrace
View of pool from all round balcony
Shared pool
View from roof terrace to sea over roof tops
The lovely Alina apartments showing penthouse 201 and roof terrace
Classy Kings Mall , Designer shops and Carrefour - a short drive away!
Paphos ancient harbour with wonderful restaurants and coastal path
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Paphos, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Heather25...
Darwen, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“FABULOUS”
Reviewed 20 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

Just returned after a 15 day holiday at the Penthouse. Wow !! we had a great time everything you need and more. Thank you to David (previous owner) for all your help and also to Jill & Antonio for a lovely holiday in their apartment. John was also really helpful and always contactable during our stay. Would definitely recommend to friends & family and hope to return in the near future. THANK YOU.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: All day sunshine, air conditioning, wifi, everything you need.
Liked least: Limited tv channels but, who goes away to watch tv ???
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Oct 2015
Thanks for the lovley review, we really appreciate you taking time to write such a great piece. We are so glad you enjoyed too. We hope we can accommodate you again in the near future.
Kind wishes,

Jill and Antonio Duarte
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sc0tdance...
Maidstone, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Simply superb”
Reviewed 9 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Saw it on YouTube and fell in love with it! The roof terrace and almost all round balcony sold it to us and we weren't disappointed. We could always find a place in the shade to chill out.
Laundry facilities meant we could travel with hand baggage only.
Drinking water on tap a great bonus.
Showers wonderful!
Good pre-travel advice and information and prompt support from John when we had a problem with the a/c remote.
An unexpected bonus was watching a pair of raptors from the balcony.
Good communication with the owners and very speedy refund of security deposit.
Would very definitely book again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The space and airiness of the apartment and of course that wonderful terrace.
Liked least: Outside access to the terrace - concerned that we would lock ourselves out!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Oct 2015
Thank you so much for your kind comments. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay in the penthouse apartment and would be happy to accommodate you whenever you wish to return.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
James N
Nelson, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“LIKE HOME FROM HOME”
Reviewed 21 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

My wife and I have visited Cyprus many times over the past several years, this was the best property we have experienced.
The property was an absolute dream, clean, tidy, all contents are of top quality, unlike several properties we have rented in the past; including approx 90 DVD's (should you wish to stay in for the odd evening). The pool is clean, and a modest size.
The entire roof terrace is for your use only, with good quality furniture.
I would recommend this rental to any of our friends, in fact we may return ourselves next holiday in Cyprus!!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Oct 2015
Hi James - thank you for a great review. We really appreciate your comments and time taken to write your critique. We hope we can welcome you again soon,

Kind wishes,

Jill and Antonio Duarte
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sharkz10
Northumberland, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Well equipped, clean, comfortable apartment - everything you need for an enjoyable holiday”
Reviewed 18 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

This is the second time that we have stayed in this penthouse apartment and can say that it is probably the best we have ever stayed in. It has absolutely everything you need for a very comfortable stay. We can find no faults with it. It is very clean. The owners have put great thought into supplying everything that you need and more. There are even kitchen scales! We love the massive rooftop space with 4 sun loungers for private sunbathing with sun all day long. Although the other apartments share the pool we even had that to ourselves in the peak summer period. The free WiFi was a great bonus when travelling with teenagers - no moaning that they couldn't contact the friends at home. It was 35 degrees most days during our stay but we were still able to stay cool. As it is at the top of the hill there seems to be a breeze most of the time so with the fly screens it is nice to leave the doors open and the ceiling fans on so that you do not need to use the air conditioning as often. John does the maintenance for the owners and always makes sure that everything is OK and is always at hand and happy to help. We hired a car during our stay and it was a definite bonus. There is a bus which stops near to the apartment but with so much to see in Paphos we found a car more convenient. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend the penthouse to anyone and hope that we can return again soon.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Rooftop
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Oct 2015
Thank you for such a comprehensive review. We really appreciate you taking time to write such a helpful and great review for future guests. We hope you will return very soon.

Kind wishes, Jill and Antonio Duarte
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing