We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great apartment in a lovely complex”
other travellers have booked this property
A lovely terrace with table and chairs for 6 to eat out by the pool - comfy sunloungers too!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
A lovely terrace with table and chairs for 6 to eat out by the pool - comfy sunloungers too!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
16 reviews
A lovely terrace with table and chairs for 6 to eat out by the pool - comfy sunloungers too!
The swimming pool at Zeus Gardens - you can breakfast on our terrace adjacent to the pool
The Mediterranean inspired courtyard setting at Zeus
Zeus Garden - holiday heaven
View from the balcony off the master bedroom
The front of Zeus Gardens - your own private entrance to the villa
The spacious living area with marble stairs and cool tiles
Balconies front and rear to relax on by day or night - both have tables and chairs (terrace too!)
Zeus Gardens is beautifully lit at night
Paphos beach consists of many different beautiful bays
Paphos beach - you can walk for miles on a beautiful flat path right next to the sea
Paragliding in Paphos
Eating out on Paphos seafront - there are so many restaurants and cafes you are spoiled for choice!
Paphos harbour - restaurants and cafes abound, a fort, boats and watersports
Paphos Water Park - free courtesy bus or you can even walk from the villa!
As well as the beaches, the harbour & seafront - there's plenty of green space!
Chilling on Paphos seafront
Paphos - the beach stretches on and on
Beautiful Paphos - so much to do...so little time
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Paphos, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Andrea4ge...
Bournemouth, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
24 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Great apartment in a lovely complex”
Reviewed 3 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The apartment is lovely and clean with a big balcony. Everything is there, from a washing machine down to a picnic bag with ice packs - all very well thought through.
The pool was lovely - clean and warm with sunbeds. It is outside of the main drag of the harbour and hotels/shops etc (therefore is quiet),which is about 20 - 30 minutes walk awa. But there is a supermarket and restaurant both within about 5 - 7 minutes walk away. Taxis are easy to get, as are the buses.
A great location

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jul 2017
Thank you so much for your lovely review and I am delighted you had a great holiday. If I can be of any further help in the future please let me know - all repeat guests to Cyprus or Bulgaria quality for a 5% discount!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kathryn M
1 review
“Beautiful House and wonderful town”
Reviewed 13 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

The house was great- very clean and well presented. The pool was lovely. It was the perfect place to relax after days out. The owner couldn't have been more helpful all the way through the booking process and was happy to answer any questions. First Rate. We hope to come again.

The location was fantastic - 10 to 15 minutes walk to the Harbour and the beach. Decent supermarket and Kiosks within 5 minute walk. The area in which the house is in was very peaceful.

Paphos itself is a wonderful place for a family holiday. You can lounge on the beach, do a wide variety of activities and see some amazing sights. We really liked the restaurants - particularly Theo's on the harbour.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 May 2017
Thank you so much for your review and taking the time and trouble to write. I am delighted you enjoyed your stay and would love to welcome you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Accommodation was good and fairly central.”
Reviewed 11 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Only downside was only 3 sun beds worked as 1 broken.Weather great and taxi driver Fitos was extremely helpful booking tables for meals out ect .

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Apr 2017
Thank you so much for your review and I am glad you had a lovely stay. We have now mended the sunbed you mention (a screw had come loose) and replaced the bed mattresses so thank you for pointing out, we are reliant on guests' feedback for these things. We would love to accommodate you again in Cyprus or Bulgaria.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RoryAlsop
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
43 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“A lovely base for our first family visit to Cyprus”
Reviewed 17 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We found the villa through HolidayLettings - and for a family of five it looked great. Once we arrived and had settled in we realised it was perfect. We had the corner villa in a group of 19 round a sheltered private pool are - which meant we not only had sufficient shade during the hot part of the day, but we could park adjacent to the villa and send the kids off to the local shop and supermarket round the corner to pick up breakfast.

My wife loves the sun, so the sun loungers next to the pool were just right for her. I'm more of a shade person, so could sit on the patio and read when it got too hot, and the kids spent a lot of each day in the pool. It wasn't too busy, but with families from the UK, Russia, Greece and a couple of permanent residents, it was a friendly atmosphere throughout.

There is aircon, but we managed without - with the balcony windows open there was sufficient breeze through to cool us off in the evening.

Paphos is also an excellent location for visiting the sights, so with a hire car we spent time at Saint Neophytus Monastery, the Tobs of the Kings, Limassol, the Troodos Mountains and the beautiful Lara Beach - a fairly deserted arc of golden sands in a protected area (as turtles nest there) - only an hour away by car,

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Sooooo relaxed
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jul 2016
Thank you so much for your lovely review and I am so glad you enjoyed your time at Zeus Gardens and in Cyprus. We would love to welcome you again to one of our properties in Bulgaria or Cyprus!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oevelen
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“lovely”
Reviewed 20 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014

The house is centrally located, we went everywhere on foot .
Everything you need is there present.
During the time we were there it was quiet, we often had the pool to ourselves, delicious.
We are going there again for sure.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the quiet but very central location
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Oct 2014
Thank you for your review and I am delighted you enjoyed your time at Zeus Gardens. I do hope we can welcome you back again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing