We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$265
US$258
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$326
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 22/07
US$164
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$250
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$645
US$317
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$224
US$176
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$197/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Roman Boutique Hotel(Paphos)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$98
US$93
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Kiniras Hotel(Paphos)(Great Value!)
US$53
US$50
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$62/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Pyramos Hotel(Paphos)(Great Value!)
US$80
US$74
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (3 966)
Filter reviews
3 966 results
Traveller rating
2 858
851
199
40
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2 858
851
199
40
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsanimation teamfontana barmura restaurantsea viewasian restaurantbar staffindoor poolcold towelsevening entertainmentgreat holidaywater and soft drinksplenty of choiceplenty of sunbedswaiter servicespecial mentionfantastic hotelentertainment manager
Filter
Updating list...
231 - 236 of 3 966 reviews
Reviewed 2 April 2018

Excellent accommodation. Extremely friendly and helpful staff. Food to suit all tastes and special dietary requirements. The hotel is spotlessly clean inside and out. No hesitation in recommending this hotel.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Bluetonic10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
C_Paraskeva, General Manager at Louis Imperial Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for staying at the Louis Imperial Beach.

Your brief yet kind description of our hotel, staff, food and cleanliness is greatly appreciated, as is your recommendation.

We hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back to the Louis Imperial Beach in the near future.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

this is the 13th year in a row we have been sometimes twice a year .We love it nothing is too much trouble mention anything and it is seen to straight away ...never have to wait for a drink they are there straight away even when laid on the sun bed....food is amazing everywhere is spotless its just like a home from home as the staff welcome you back with open arms literally see u all again in September from the claytons x

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
1  Thank PudseyJuless
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
C_Paraskeva, General Manager at Louis Imperial Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Dear Mr. & Mrs. Clayton,

Many thanks for taking the time to post your kind review of the Louis Imperial Beach.

It is great to read that you continue to be impressed with everything we do and we are thrilled that you had another enjoyable stay.

We look forward to welcoming you back to the Louis Imerial Beach in September.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

Just returned from a wonderful week at the Imperial Beach. We were celebrating our 51st. wedding anniversary and were upgraded to a sea view family room with champagne, fruit and flowers on arrival which I thought was a lovely touch. We had a very comfortable king sized bed and a nice bathroom with lots of toiletries.
The hotel and gardens are beautifully maintained, the staff are second to none. Everything was done with a smile and a caring attitude was shown by all. It would be unfair to name names as everyone was a credit to the hotel.
The food was amazing and it was lovely to have lunch outside under the canopy. We were all inclusive and felt is was very good value for money.
The animation team worked very hard and put on some very good entertainment in the evenings.
All in all we had a lovely relaxing week in the beautiful Cyprus sun.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Sue B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
C_Paraskeva, General Manager at Louis Imperial Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for visiting the Louis Imperial Beach for your holiday.

We are delighted that you were pleased with your upgrade and amenities in the room, for your 51st anniversary and appreciate your high praise of our food, staff and entertainment team.

Hopefully, we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back to the Louis Imperial Beach in the near future.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

Wow! What a wonderful hotel! Myself and my now husband were lucky enough to have both our holiday, wedding and honeymoon here, all rolled into one! We stayed here for 10 nights (we flew out on the Wednesday and our family joined us on the Saturday).
On arrival we were given a glass of bubbly, we then checked in and our luggage was kindly taken up to our room for us. When we arrived to our room we checked out the wonderful sea view (it really is worth upgrading to this as it's lovely to sit out on the balcony!)Our room was fantastic, clean and really spacious! Also in our room was a bottle of bubbly, fresh fruit and flowers- as we were getting married the next week. The next day we met up with our wedding coordinator for TUI which was Sue - she was fantastic and worked so well with the wedding team at Louis Imperial - Matheos, Emil and Gabriel. (I just want to also mention the lovely Ligia , who always stopped to chat to us and helped us so much in the beginning with the wedding documents!) We sorted out all the other extras that we wanted for our wedding and this was all taken care of. The following day we were at the town hall sorting through all the paperwork and the transport to and from was arranged for us, this was with Jack and Sons - very professional and friendly. Once this was all sorted, we had the weekend to welcome our family into resort and relax before the big day on the Tuesday. In these few days we enjoyed the hotel very much, the food was amazing - something for everyone and we did have a few fussy eaters in our party of 12! Nevertheless, they always found something to eat and we certainly were never hungry! The facilities were excellent - even for March! The only thing that wasn't open was the Fortana Bar for pool bites during the day- this being in March and out of season, completely understandable- though we ate so much during mealtimes we probably wouldn't of used it anyway! That being said, the restaurant was open after lunch for Louis bites - e.g: burgers, nuggets, etc! The indoor pool was lovely and although an adult pool during the summer months, it was lovely they open it to children in the winter months - our 2 year old niece was very happy!! The sauna, steam room and jacuzzis were all a hit with our party and all were very well maintained! We had a few walks out into Paphos as the hotel is in such a great location!
Onto our wedding day- I had the lovely Julie doing my hair on the day, she is just incredible and so friendly! I was a nervous wreck on the day and she really helped calm my nerves!! My makeup was also done at the hotel and it was wonderful- 5 other ladies in my party including bridesmaids and mothers had their makeup done and it was lovely to get all glam! Back up in the room, Sue our TUI rep came up and told us what would happen and when I needed to be ready for- she helped with the prep and putting on the dress- I can't stress enough how amazing she was! We made our way down and my father walked down with us- he was as nervous as me!!! We walked past the adult pool (to applause and lots of well wishers looking on)... down to the private gazebo area- our music started and my bridesmaids walked down the aisle then followed by me and my father. The day was absolutely beautiful and I cannot thank all the staff at Louis Imperial enough- they made our dreams come true! We now have these beautiful photos to look back on and the setting is incredible (big shout out to our wonderful photographer, Tomas, who Tui arranged for us- he was amazing)! We chose to have our evening meal/reception outside of the hotel and we went to a lovely restaurant - Poppadums - Sue arranged this for us and it was lovely, the food was amazing and staff again, so friendly! We were even given a complimentary glass of champagne (myself and husband) to toast our wedding!
If you are thinking about getting married abroad but just aren't sure, I would urge you to go for it and get married at Louis Imperial! It was wonderful, the staff couldn't do enough for us, just a perfect day! Thank you Louis Imperial for everything - we loved every second and we will be back to celebrate our 1 year anniversary- we can't wait to see you all!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
4  Thank Sarzy4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
C_Paraskeva, General Manager at Louis Imperial Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Dear Guest,

Congratulations on your wedding and thank you for choosing to celebrate it at the Louis Imperial Beach.

It is wonderful reading that your special day was everything you hoped it to be and we are very grateful to you for expressing your appreciation of our team and their efforts. We are glad that our cuisine and pool facilities were to your satisfaction and thrilled that you will be back.

We look forward to your return to the Louis Imperial Beach next year.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

Myself and my dad came here for a relaxing week in the sun and that is exactly what we got. Service is second to none with all of the staff from those on reception to the dining and bar staff we could not have been made to feel more welcome. Food of a very high standard for an all inclusive hotel with plenty of choice and a different theme each night. The desserts are to die for and the reason I can no longer fasten my jeans. Rooms lovely and spacious and the hotel is spotless. Would definitely recommend.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Sarah184
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
C_Paraskeva, General Manager at Louis Imperial Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you so for visiting the Louis Imperial Beach for your holiday.

It is great to read that our service, in all departments, standard of our food and cleanliness, all met with your expectations and we thank you wholeheartedly for your recommendation.

We hope that we will be welcoming you back to the Louis Imperial Beach in the near future.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews