We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent home from home couldn't ask for more”
other travellers have booked this property
House View
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
House View
View from Master Bedroom Balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
House View
View from Master Bedroom Balcony
Kitchen
Patio Area
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom balcony & view
Twin Bedroom
Bathroom
Small Private Pool
Rear Garden Area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Paphos, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Deborah M
Kent, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Excellent home from home couldn't ask for more”
Reviewed 11 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

My husband and I stayed for 10 days and had a wonderful time .
The house was spotless and everything you could need in self catering accommodation was there and more. The pool was an added bonus and again kept extremely clean .
I would like to add that Deborah does a fantastic job in keeping the house in its fantastic state and is on hand if needed.
We will defiantly be booking again for next year., just waiting for the flights to be released.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
laura2125...
Surrey, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Peaceful and very relaxing location!!”
Reviewed 29 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
3
people found this review helpful

My boyfriend and i stayed in this property for two weeks and we found that it was great location and very peaceful. You are near to the main roads where you do find a various selection of restaurants bars and supermarkets but you arent close enough that you can hear any of the nightlife if you need an early night.

When we went there was currently building work being done on parts of the main road but it would only be in the morning that you would hear any particular noise but only when the windows are open.

The property itself had everything we needed and i would recommend it to anyone.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mel_W_12...
Westbury, wiltshire, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“amazing”
Reviewed 24 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
4
people found this review helpful

Lovely house had everything you need! Lovely pool and sea views
Close to all the old town and the mosaics , we had a car but the bus service is excellent
So not necessary.
We will definitely book here again next time we come to paphos

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ghiaxman
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great location. Everythying you need for a great holiday.”
Reviewed 30 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014
4
people found this review helpful

Just come home from a week at Chris Court, would have liked to stayed longer. This property has everything you need for a great holiday, very comfortable, peacefull , great location. We hired a car to see more of the location, but the local buses are very reliable, the service runs from the Harbour to Coral bay and other locations the fare is about 1.50 euros. Plenty of places to eat, plenty of watering holes !! You must go on the coastal path walk to Paphos. It starts from the lighthouse beach bar, great views alround.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everthing, the peace and quiet most of all.
Liked least: Nothing.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juliana20
Holbeach, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Couldn't ask for more”
Reviewed 25 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
4
people found this review helpful

We have just returned from spending two weeks here, really couldn't have asked for more. Everything we needed was provided. Very quiet and relaxing. The pool is just the right depth as we have two children and they were never out of their depth, yet was plenty deep enough to swim in. The location is ideal as you are only a couple of minutes walk away from bars and restaurants and a couple of km away from the Paphos Mall. Very easy to stock up on supplies as theres a Lidl (with bakery) just a little further up the main road. Would definitely consider staying here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The private pool
Liked least: some of the concrete around the pool area is uneven so care needed
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing