We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice Appartment”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of ilios 3

ilios 3
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
ilios 3
Swimming Pool Swimming pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
ilios 3
Swimming Pool
Swimming pool
Entrance Lobby
Kitchen
Dining Area
Living Room
Double Bedroom
Single Bedroom
Bathroom
Childrens Soft Play Area
Beech Huts
Lara Bay
Sunset over Paphos
Paphos Mosaics
Aphrodites Rock
Sea Caves Coral Bay
Paphos Castle
Paphos Castle at Sunset
The Local Transport
Calendonia Falls Troodos
Secret Valley Golf Course
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Paphos, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
IcarukI
1 review
“Nice Appartment”
Reviewed 28 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

The appartment was clean as new nice renovation everything in working order , expet the Tv i ve tryed to contact owner with out success .
Nice and quite area near to center by car .swimmig pool was clean but the sunbets where not inafe.
We had a nice time !!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Sep 2017
Thank you for your review Marios, unfortunately I was unaware that you tried to contact me regarding the TV, had I been aware I may have been able to rectify this. With regards to the sunbeds we had requested that the management company provide more and I understood that this had been done.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tourist56...
1 review
“A beautiful apartment more than what we expected EXCELLENT😎😎😎”
Reviewed 21 August 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Great location close to all amenities, the apartment you could die for has everything you need oven, hob (immaculately clean) microwave, kettle, washing machine, clothes horses 2 dry them, all bed linen a safe for keeping valuables in and modern air conditioning (no extra payment )like most of the places I've booked with before you pay extra for air con and safe the beds are so comfortable and the pillows are the same the furniture is so modern the balcony is so peaceful and doesn't over look any one the residents living there are so friendly and if you hire a car you get your own parking space I must say this was the first time I have rented like this and I was apprehensive but I can honestly assure anyone who rents this apartment they will not be disappointed I forgot to mention the pool beautifully kept and clean, you would think this was my apartment and I was trying to sell it to people well in a way I am because it was so enjoyable to stay in, personally we have stayed in some pits in Cyprus I can assure you this place is beautiful and the gentleman Dave is just that ,can I just add I'm from Northern Ireland and I have recommended him to lots of my friends and will be booking with him again can I just add Dave you've got a wee diamond there,thanks for making or holiday so enjoyable

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Aug 2017
Thanks Carmine for your glowing review, you are probably the best guest I have welcomed and you kept the apartment spotlessly clean, making my cleaner redundant!. You and your family will always be welcome to return.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GeorgeH12...
Nicosia, Cyprus
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic apartment”
Reviewed 22 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed at the apartment with my partner and the kids for a few days. Our choice was excellent and the apartment was exactly as descibed. Modern apartment, well equipped and in perfect condition.
Overall, it was a very pleasent holiday and we will not hesitate in booking the same apartment again.
Strongly recommended !

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Communication with the owner
Liked least: There was nothing we did not like
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Aug 2016
Thank you George, very much appreciated, I look forward to welcoming you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Reviewed 18 June 2013 for a stay in June 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The quality of the apartment
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Manchester, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 8 May 2013 for a stay in September 2011

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Home from home but stylish feel
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing