We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wow wow wow, just fabulous”
other travellers have booked this property
The apartment (top left) overlooking the pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The apartment (top left) overlooking the pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
50 reviews
The apartment (top left) overlooking the pool
Main bedroom with king sized bed, en-suite and patio doors leading onto the balcony
Large twin bedroom
Generous storage in both bedrooms
The attractive pool area
Your own exclusive sun loungers, thick mattresses and parasol at the poolside
Enjoy the privacy of an upstairs apartment and balcony where you can relax in the glorious sunshine
An evening at Sirena George
Paphos promenade and harbour is less than a 15 minute walk from the apartment
The pretty harbour at Latchi
Lovely Corallia Beach, near Coral Bay
The stunning Paphos coastline, with Aphrodite's Rock in the distance
A beautiful Paphos sunset
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Paphos, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 50 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Joanned88...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wow wow wow, just fabulous”
Reviewed 29 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed at Sirena George for 11 nights mid July, this was our 6 month olds first holiday. Sue organised and arranged everything we needed for our little man from travel costs to the cheapest places to buy milk and nappies from, the most affordable place to rent a car and the very attention to detail directions of how to get to sirena george from the airport. This was my second time stopping here but my partners first and he was astounded at how big the apartment was and how he could watch UK TV, also on catch up. The apartment was immaculate, it was a home from home, the kitchen had all of the necessities needed and milk and bread were there ready for in the morning (it's the little things) also the washing machine was definitely needed, especially with a 6 month old. The swimming pool was gorgeous, relaxing, quiet and kept very clean. People who live at the complex were most welcoming and helped us out of we needed help how to get somewhere (neither of us are good with directions).

The walk to the harbour where all of the bars and restaurants are takes about 20 minutes and there were various places to choose from. Sue also has information packs telling you the best places to eat and also plenty of information on excursions. We took a trip on one of stevies jeep tours where our guide was a hoot, he was called demetrious but preferred to be called James.

At the end of our holiday, our flight was late at night and Sue could not have been more helpful accommodating this and letting us stop in the apartment until we were ready to leave for the airport. We can't wait to return again.

Just fabulous.
Thank you Sue from Joanne, Andy and Max

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Aug 2016
Wow, wow, wow….what more can I say! I know you have a busy schedule so thank you so much for taking the time to write such a great review. I’m pleased to hear you all enjoyed your stay with us and that the apartment offered everything you needed for a self-catering holiday.
Sirena George is in an ideal location with all amenities close by and I’m happy that it suited your family needs. Hope to see you all again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
w midlands
Reviewed 12 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 Jul 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a lovely review and for the five star rating. It was a pleasure to welcome you all to Sirena George. I’m so pleased you enjoyed your holiday and hope that should you visit Paphos again, you will choose to stay with us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Diane E
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fabulous apartment, loved the attention to detail”
Reviewed 29 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Stayed here for a week. Loved everything about the apartment from the welcome pack to the detailed information left for how to operate things and suggestions on where to go. It was really clean and we just felt that the owners had gone the extra mile in making us feel welcome. The location was good but glad we had hired a car to get about. With hindsight, we'd have probably been better with a satnav as initially it was difficult to remember where the apartment was as there is a maze of similar roads so at first couldn't remember when to turn left or right but once we got our bearings we were ok. It is nice and quiet here and we felt secure. I am quite hard to please so. Loved the fact there was wifi & British TV although only put the telly on once as whew we're too busy out enjoying ourselves. It really felt home from home and I am really glad to be able to give this place the thumbs up. We would definitely like to visit again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Attention to detail
Liked least: Initially took a while to get our bearings with the maze of similar roads nearby
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Apr 2016
Thank you for the thumbs up!! Your review was a pleasure to read…thank you so much for taking the time to write it. It’s very rewarding to hear that we are getting things right. We look forward to welcoming you back to Sirena George in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Diane C
Wirral
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“A home from home apartment with everything you need”
Reviewed 12 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015

It was our first trip to Cyprus, Sue was very helpful from my first inquiry. We booked last minute at the end of the season. Sue organised the taxi to pick us up from the airport which was great.
The apartment is a real home from home with everything you need. it's comfortable and quiet, just the way we like it. The kitchen is well equipped and there's a welcome pack of the basics so you won't starve on the first morning. There's a good selection of books, games & DVD's available if you need something more to entertain you.
There's lots of information and leaflets for you to plan your activities. The local taverna Pambi's is a gem, the staff are friendly and welcoming and the food is amazing. Making the walk to the harbour not necessary. I would highly recommend this apartment.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Nov 2015
Thank you very much for taking the time to write and post a review, for the lovely comments and positive feedback. We?re pleased you enjoyed your holiday with us, so much so that you gave us a 5 star rating and would recommend us to others. We look forward to welcoming you back to Sirena George soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GoDiscove...
Bolton, England
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Wonderful Apartment - Has Everything!”
Reviewed 22 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Me & my husband along with two friends have just returned from a wonderful week at the Sirena George Apartment in Paphos. We read all the reviews before booking and certainly weren't disappointed - Sue really has thought of everything and I can't think of anything you could possibly need that isn't already there. The apartment is very tastefully furnished and the rooms are all a great size, giving two separate couples plenty of space - including their own bathrooms. It is a lovely light apartment and looks straight out over the pool area, which is very pretty, especially as the pool is light up blue during the evening. It is great to have a fully fitted kitchen which is a real home from home, especially the coffee machine, iron and ironing board and washing machine! It is a lovely quiet development with quite a few of the apartments being locally owned so it is very peaceful. Sue was excellent from the moment we first made our enquiry right through until we returned home and she always responded immediately. We had a difficulty with the air con while we were in the apartment and Sue liaised with Jo (her "on the ground representative") straightaway and got it sorted for us. Also, our security deposit was returned within 24 hours of us returning home which was great.

Some of the extra little touches were - beach towels provided, ice packs and cool bag, UK 3-pin plugs so no adaptors needed, a good selection of DVDs and books, ceiling fans and a large floor standing fan to give a choice from the air con, free Wi-fi, and the offer of organising airport transfers with Stevie's, the very reliable and very reasonable local taxi firm - who surprisedly picked us up in a limo!

The holiday was a complete success and we wouldn't hesitate to recommend this apartment to any of our friends and family. Everyone we met was really friendly and helpful - especially the ladies at the local farm shop / supermarket who loaned us a trolley to get all our purchases back to the apartment! If you're planning a trip to Paphos dont't look any further, this is the place to go!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Ease of booking and dealing with a friendly, helpful British owner.
Liked least: Weather was unseasonably hot while we were there and a bit too much for us poor Bolton folk!
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Sep 2015
Thank you very very much for your lovely comments and positive feedback, it was an absolute pleasure to read. We are so pleased you all enjoyed your stay with us and appreciated the little extra touches we provide for our guests to make a stay more enjoyable. We look forward to seeing you all again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing