We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful Apartment - Has Everything!”
other travellers have booked this property
The apartment (top left) overlooking the pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The apartment (top left) overlooking the pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
51 reviews
The apartment (top left) overlooking the pool
Main bedroom with king sized bed, en-suite and patio doors leading onto the balcony
Large twin bedroom
Generous storage in both bedrooms
The attractive pool area
Your own exclusive sun loungers, thick mattresses and parasol at the poolside
Enjoy the privacy of an upstairs apartment and balcony where you can relax in the glorious sunshine
An evening at Sirena George
Paphos promenade and harbour is less than a 15 minute walk from the apartment
The pretty harbour at Latchi
Lovely Corallia Beach, near Coral Bay
The stunning Paphos coastline, with Aphrodite's Rock in the distance
A beautiful Paphos sunset
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Paphos, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 51 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
GoDiscove...
Bolton, England
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Wonderful Apartment - Has Everything!”
Reviewed 22 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Me & my husband along with two friends have just returned from a wonderful week at the Sirena George Apartment in Paphos. We read all the reviews before booking and certainly weren't disappointed - Sue really has thought of everything and I can't think of anything you could possibly need that isn't already there. The apartment is very tastefully furnished and the rooms are all a great size, giving two separate couples plenty of space - including their own bathrooms. It is a lovely light apartment and looks straight out over the pool area, which is very pretty, especially as the pool is light up blue during the evening. It is great to have a fully fitted kitchen which is a real home from home, especially the coffee machine, iron and ironing board and washing machine! It is a lovely quiet development with quite a few of the apartments being locally owned so it is very peaceful. Sue was excellent from the moment we first made our enquiry right through until we returned home and she always responded immediately. We had a difficulty with the air con while we were in the apartment and Sue liaised with Jo (her "on the ground representative") straightaway and got it sorted for us. Also, our security deposit was returned within 24 hours of us returning home which was great.

Some of the extra little touches were - beach towels provided, ice packs and cool bag, UK 3-pin plugs so no adaptors needed, a good selection of DVDs and books, ceiling fans and a large floor standing fan to give a choice from the air con, free Wi-fi, and the offer of organising airport transfers with Stevie's, the very reliable and very reasonable local taxi firm - who surprisedly picked us up in a limo!

The holiday was a complete success and we wouldn't hesitate to recommend this apartment to any of our friends and family. Everyone we met was really friendly and helpful - especially the ladies at the local farm shop / supermarket who loaned us a trolley to get all our purchases back to the apartment! If you're planning a trip to Paphos dont't look any further, this is the place to go!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Ease of booking and dealing with a friendly, helpful British owner.
Liked least: Weather was unseasonably hot while we were there and a bit too much for us poor Bolton folk!
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Sep 2015
Thank you very very much for your lovely comments and positive feedback, it was an absolute pleasure to read. We are so pleased you all enjoyed your stay with us and appreciated the little extra touches we provide for our guests to make a stay more enjoyable. We look forward to seeing you all again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shirley H
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fabulous apartment”
Reviewed 2 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Sue's apartment is fabulous, she has thought of everything to make it home from home, it is extremely well equipped and tastefully decorated.
There is a lovely shared pool, the location is great with 2 local shops and a local taverna within a few minutes walk and a 15 minute walk to the front of paphos.
Sue herself is friendly and extremely helpful even booking a taxi to pick us up at the airport.
Everything added up to make this for a lovely relaxing stay. We would have no hesitation in recommending it to anyone and would definitely return.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Fabulous organisation by sue
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Sep 2015
Thank you for taking the time to post your review, for your lovely comments and of course the 5 star rating…it’s really appreciated. I’m so pleased you all enjoyed your stay. Looking forward to welcoming you again to Sirena George.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Woowoo196...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely peaceful location”
Reviewed 15 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment had everything that was needed. Very clean and peaceful location. Pool are very clean. Amazing communication with the owner and lots of information about surrounding areas and places to go. Could not of asked for anything more

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jun 2015
Thank you very much for choosing to stay at our apartment in Sirena George this year, for the 5 star rating and of course for taking the time to post a review for us…it really is appreciated. We’re so pleased you enjoyed your stay and hope that we can welcome you back again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SteveRand...
Dorchester
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Couldn't ask for more perfect holiday accommodation”
Reviewed 14 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015
2
people found this review helpful

What a fantastic apartment!! Set in a quiet residential area but only a 10 minute walk to the sea front and harbour and only 8 euros for a taxi back after several cocktails at night down in the harbour.
From the initial enquiry about booking the apartment until we came back home, Sue the owner was helpful and friendly. She kept in regular contact prior to going offering help in arranging a taxi from the airport, hire car, excursions, best restaurants and even best places to get perfume.
Towels for the bathroom and pool are provided and there is are a large collection of books to read, DVD’s, CD’s, a music system with an iPod docking station, freezer blocks for keeping food cold when out during the day, games ……….all you literally need is your clothes and toiletries!
A welcome pack with butter, milk, bread was there for us on arrival and as we didn’t need to try finding a supermarket straight away, although there are a couple nearby.
The beds are comfy, air conditioning is included and there are ceiling fans in all rooms. The kitchen is fully equipped and we even used the frappe maker.
In summary, if you are after superb accommodation, reasonably priced with first class customer service then this is for you!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Cleanliness of apartment and all the little extras
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jun 2015
The review you left us was an absolute pleasure to read....thank you so much for taking the time to write it. We really appreciate feedback as it helps us to know we are getting things right. We certainly hope that should you visit Paphos again, you will choose to stay with us at Sirena George. We hope to see you all again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rachael G
Guernsey, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic Property, Great Location”
Reviewed 26 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

I stayed in this apartment at the beginning of April, with my mum and 9 year old daughter. We found the property to be ideally located, just a short taxi ride away from the Harbour, but also within walking distance for those feeling like a little exercise!. The aparment itself was extrememely well equipped, there was nothing we needed that was not available, from utentsils, crockery, down to tea towels, beach towels and even pool toys. There was also wifi included, together with a selecttion of DVDS, books, and family games

We did venture into the pool, which was also extremely well maintained and clean, but as it was beginning of season, it was still a little on the chilly side!! Not for the faint hearted...

The whole booking process was as seamless as you could hope for, which added to the enjoyment of our holiday. Sue was not only very helpful during the booking process, but also once we had arrived - we had a question or two which she didnt hesitate to help us with, so we settled into a fab relaxing holiday very quickly.

I would definitely recommend this property to anyone who does not want to be in the thick of things, but within easy access should you wish to venture out. Buses can be picked up just around the corner.

A true home from home experience, in a lovely clean aparment - and excellent customer service from the owner as as added bonus

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 May 2015
We were absolutely delighted to read your comments and really appreciate you taking the time to write such a lovely detailed review…thank you so much. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcoming you back some time soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing