We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$294
US$284
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Queen's Bay Hotel(Kissonerga)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$148
US$134
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$204
US$123
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$155/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$344
US$170
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Roman Boutique Hotel(Paphos)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 02/08
US$115
US$107
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Kiniras Hotel(Paphos)(Great Value!)
US$88
US$84
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$522
US$258
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pyramos Hotel(Paphos)(Great Value!)
US$79
US$69
galahotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$354
US$326
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Almyra Hotel(Paphos)
US$671
Hotelpower.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2 176)
Filter reviews
2 176 results
Traveller rating
1 791
274
77
24
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1 791
274
77
24
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsamerican dinercaptains deckfisherman's villagemain restaurantrock and roll dinerserenity poolteenz clubswim up barpan asian restaurantteens clubadults only sectionfamily suiteadult only poolayia napajersey boysbuffet restaurantwedding parties
Filter
Updating list...
48 - 53 of 2 176 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

From the moment we arrived at 10.30pm to the sad departure time, we enjoyed the fantastic service, food and facilities at this first class hotel. We had a pool and sea view Fisherman’s room. We literally stepped out past our private patio to our sun beds and parasol, which were allocated to us for the ten day stay on the adult only pool complete with jacquzi and swim up bar. Drinks were served at our beds by the fantastic Marie Anna, and Calcyn. They were both a true example of excellent customer service. The evenings were equally as enjoyable, and customer service was again excellent, and drinks were served on a swift and regular basis by Marie and her team. The food in the various restaurants was always excellent, and once again, brilliant service. We were always shown to our table of choice by a member of the team, and “team’ is the key word in this hotel. Our room was modern, clean and spacious. Evening entertainment would suit most tastes. We liked this hotel so much, that we booked for next year, whilst we were there. Something we have never done before in 30 years of world travel. Five star brilliance!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank popitom2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OLRPaphos, General Manager at Olympic Lagoon Resort Paphos, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear TripAdvisor member popitom2,

I am much grateful to you for sharing this positive review with this online community.
Most importantly I thank you for choosing our Olympic Lagoon Resort as your home-away-from-home while in Cyprus!

Your praising words regarding Maria, Mariana and Selcin will be definitely passed on to them, and they will be recognized for creating treasured moment for you during your sojourn.

We are all looking forward to welcoming you back next year, we can't wait!

With my kindest regards,

Luciano Scelza
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Our stay here was much more than we expected. Everyone of the staff was helpful and kind...The room beautiful the food delicious...the entertainment wonderful...the drinks abundant. We only regret not bring able to book into their Italian restaurant...small venue for such a large hotel
I would come back anytime and bring all our kids and grandkids with us.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank ilanit2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OLRPaphos, General Manager at Olympic Lagoon Resort Paphos, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear TripAdvisor member ilanit2015,

Thank you very much for finding the time to share your positive feedback with the TripAdvisor community.

On behalf of the entire team of the Olympic Lagoon Resort I express my appreciation for choosing our Resort as your holiday destination when visiting Cyprus.

We were delighted to be at your service and look forward to welcome you and your family back to Paphos!

Sincerely yours,

Luciano Scelza
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

stayed in other hotel as Olympic lagoon was to expensive for 2 pensioners.was horrified to be charged 55 euros each to attend a wedding which had cost my granddaughter a fortune.We were told it was for drinks which we didnt use as the champers was flowing all through the wedding and sit down reception..total rip off and time it was stopped.the wedding was done beautifully and the food was good and plentiful but to charge someone to go to a wedding which is a package and all paid for is disgusting would not recommend his hotel

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
3  Thank Gillian D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OLRPaphos, General Manager at Olympic Lagoon Resort Paphos, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Gillian D,

Thank you for your feedback and glad to hear that you have enjoyed the wedding and celebrations of your granddaughter' s wedding.

Our Resort offers Luxury All-Inclusive services only to the residents and for special occasions and when hotel occupancy allows us, we offer Day Passes that allow non-residents to enjoy the complete offerings of our Resort.

Specifically you have purchased a Day Pass-Beverages that includes all beverage services of our hotel (pool bar, lounges, bars), unlimited branded alcoholic and non alcoholic beverages.

I appreciate you constructive feedback and hope to be able to host you for a longer period in our Resort.

With kind regards,

Luciano Scelza
General Manager
Olympic Lagoon Resort Paphos

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We have just returned from a short 3 night break here but the whole experience was excellent from start to finish. The food was probably some of the bst she have ever experienced especially in the buffet restaurant. In fact our least favourite (but still good) was the night we dined in the Asian restaurant.

Room Tip: If you are going to be spending Ike in your room pay more for the view....we did pay more but we're hardly in our room!!
Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank Sally H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OLRPaphos, General Manager at Olympic Lagoon Resort Paphos, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Sally H,

Thank you very much for sharing with this community your positive review about your much appreciated 3 day stay with us.

I am delighted to acknowledge you full satisfaction with our services, especially our Culinary offers.

Our Executive Chef and team will be extremely pleased to read your note.

We all look forward to welcoming you back to the Olympic Lagoon Resort Paphos!

Cordially yours,

Luciano Scelza
General Manager



Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed here from 15th - 22nd of June 2018 in the fisherman’s village.
The hotel was everything we wished for... from the allocated sun beds.. the bedside bar service ( Especially Marianne).
The location is spot on.. on the sea front. There is a nice coastal walk to Paphos harbour.. well worth doing.
There is plenty of choice at meal times so you won’t go hungry.
We will definitely will be returning in the future.
Neil & Sara
Stoke-on-Trent

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Harv171
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OLRPaphos, General Manager at Olympic Lagoon Resort Paphos, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear TripAdvisor Member ' Harv171 ',

On behalf of the entire team thank you for your positive feedback about your most recent sojourn here with us!

I am glad you have enjoyed our Luxury All Inclusive offerings; your review is a clear evidence that our effort toward service excellence and the service Spirit of our team are acknowledged from our guests - we are proud of such achievements!

Please rest assured that your praising words toward Marianna will be shared with her and her contribution for creating memorable moments during your holiday will be rewarded.

It has been an immense pleasure meeting you and together with the team, I am looking forward to welcoming you again to the Olympic Lagoon Resort Paphos!

Sincerely,

Luciano Scelza
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews