We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Roomy, well-appointed and comfortable apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Elysia Park at night
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Elysia Park at night
View from the main balcony Main balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
63 reviews
Elysia Park at night
View from the main balcony
Main balcony
Second balcony
Lounge
Open plan, light and airy
Resident Cat
Kitchen Central
Kitchen Right
One of the 2 relaxing  pools with waterfalls
One of the children's pools
Children's Playground
Pre-dinner drink anyone?
Air conditioning and remote control silent ceiling fans in ALL bedrooms
Power shower and bath in the main bathroom and ensuite
Plenty of room
St Paul's Pillar - 15 min walk
Paphos Harbour Castle - 20 min walk
Agios Georgios
Skiing in the Troodos mountains
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Paphos, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 63 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Danny B
1 review
“Roomy, well-appointed and comfortable apartment”
Reviewed 11 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

First impressions are 'what a place' and that impression lasts until you leave! Comfortable with all mod cons and facilities required for a great holiday. Communications with Julie are excellent and she is very attentive - we had a small problem which was quickly resolved.
All in all, a lovely place.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked least: The humidity!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Sep 2016
Thank you for providing a review of your holiday at our apartment 3/101 Elysia Park. Delighted that you enjoyed your stay and we would love to welcome you back one day
Julie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniel C
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Quiet, clean and just a great place to stay whilst on holiday.”
Reviewed 10 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Just returned home today after staying here for 10 days. To start of with Julie the owner gave us the number of a guy called Andy who is a taxi driver and I would highly recommend you use him, he is hilarious and even better offered us a beer on the drive to the apartment which is always great. Apartment is really clean on arrival and if you can't quite figure out how to unlock the door give it time you get the hang of it. Took us a good 5-10 mins to figure it out the out door pool is great, nice and big and very peaceful to just sunbathe at the side of it. The whole experience will be better for future residents once the spa and gym are built so that's something to look forward too. There's Free wifi which is always great, plenty of dvd's and books for any book addicts that stay, kiosk is just a five minute walk down the road and also it isn't too far to walk to the harbour or nightclubs. Only a 20 minute walk to the mall or you could drive which takes 5-10 mins. Balcony is great to just sit and chill out of a night. I would highly recomennd this apartment to anyone..

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Sep 2016
Thank you for providing a review, delighted you enjoyed the apartment and all the facilities. Hope you come back one day to enjoy the gym and the spa best wishes Julie x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Esmerelda...
1 review
“All you could need and fab location!”
Reviewed 9 August 2016 for a stay in May 2016

This apartment has everything that you would need for your perfect relaxing stay.
It's only a 10 minute walk to the seafront with all the best resturants.
The apartment is spacious and well laid out, Julie has ensured that it has everything that you could possibly need and there is even left a bottle of wine and milk for you on arrival.
The block feels secure as it's gated and it was peaceful while we were there, but it was May and the weather was grey, so maybe less people by the pool than if it had been sunny.
Julie was very helpful and answered all our questions promptly and allowed us to have a late check out - thank you so much for a wonderful stay Julie, we will stay again if we come to Cyprus.
Only tips I would give are... 1) that the aircon is where you would expect a plug socket to be!! Took us ages to find it!
2) the hot water is inbetween the two double rooms at eye height... Took us until the last day to find it, as we thought as it wasn't sunny there was no hot water!!
3) the towels are only small ones, so if you need or like a bath sheet take your own - this applies to both bath and pool towels.

Please note these are not complaints...as the apartment was great!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Sep 2016
Thank you for providing a great review, glad you enjoyed our apartment and the beautiful complex. Sorry it took you till the last day to find the hot water switch I wish you had contacted us during your stay as we could have helped you. Although all information about the hot water and AC units is provided in the guest information book we have taken on board your feedback and are going to put up a pin board with the information on. Many thanks and hope to see you return one day
Julie x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Blueotter...
Blackburn, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Everything at hand for comfort”
Reviewed 9 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

From the moment of booking up to the return of the keys we experienced outstanding service from Julie. The apartment itself is on a lovely residential park with great pools and play area. Excellent on site security, ample car parking with shops and restaurants a short walk away.
There is every amenity within the apartment to make self catering a doddle. Entertainment for all ages from wifi, multichannel TV and Wii console and boards games meant no one was bored whilst I took advantage of the large balcony and large wine glass! The inclusion of beach and bath towels and the washing machine was invaluable. The apartment was more than large enough for four adults and two children and we never had that cramped temporary feeling you sometimes get on Holiday. You really feel at home and that is because Julie and Gareth have thought of everything. Highly recommend!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Aug 2016
Thank you for this review of our apartment. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and felt at home. We hope to welcome you back again in the near future. Kind regards Gareth and Julie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tim M
United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent”
Reviewed 4 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

We stayed at Elysia Park for 2 weeks at the beginning of June. I must say we had a fabulous time. The apartment is outstanding, everything you could possibly need, lots of little extras to make your stay extra special, great wifi, wii and games, board games, pool toys, just above and beyond the norm. Apartment is very modern, Location is good. Pool area is excellent. We would definitely hope to stay again the next time we visit Cyprus. .

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jul 2016
Thank you for providing a review of your stay we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay at our apartment and hope to welcome you back soon
Many thanks J
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing