We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent villa, great place to stay”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of CORAL BRIDE VILLA

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
All  our  villas
All  our  villas! perfect  for family  holidays  and  weddings.
CORAL   BRIDE  VILLA.
Dining  area
coral  Bride  location / amenities  map
kitchen  area
wedding  ceremony  in  the  villa
ALL  OUR VILLAS IN CORAL BAY
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
7 Bedrooms, 7 Bathrooms, Sleeps 17
Paphos, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Tinksa
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent villa, great place to stay”
Reviewed 21 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We had a wonderful holiday. Villa was great and had everything we needed. It was very close to amenities-supermarket, bars, restaurants, beaches. Big plus for us was it was very close to our family who live nearby.
George the owner was very friendly, helpful and made sure we had enough erything we needed.

Spent 2 weeks in the sunshine with the pool. Grass area was great for children to play on.
Highly recommend for a peaceful relaxing holiday

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Apr 2017
Thanks so much for your comments! I am so happy you have enjoyed your stay in our villa. I look forward to welcoming you once again in future.


Thanks Once again.

George
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Reviewed 15 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 Jul 2016
Thanks Carol.



George/owner
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
kevin9020...
Leeds, United Kingdom
1 review
“Lovely Stay in an Amazing Villa”
Reviewed 3 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016

I stayed in the Coral Bride villa with 9 of my friends in May and we had an great time. The villa was excellent, had everything we required and was lovely to stay in. In fact we barely left the villa and spent most of our time lying around the great pool area. The location of the villa was brilliant 20 seconds walk from the supermarket, a few mins from the main strip and beach but very quiet. George made our stay an absolute please and he made the booking very easy.

Overall I would thoroughly recommend staying with George in his Coral Bride Villa.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jun 2016
Thanks Kevin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bailey B
Preston, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
57 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“Good choice”
Reviewed 5 May 2016 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Excellent property. Only 8 of us stayed here but was excellent choice,very spacious ,plenty of room and clean . Plenty of utensils in the kitchen. 1 of the shower rails broke when we were there but not a problem George sorted out straight away as called round every day to check if all okay and stayed for a chat .Nice pool ,with sun beds and plenty of shade if required, Ideal place to stay for Coral bay as less than 10 minute walk to all bars and resturants. Large supermarket just over the road with plenty of choice to get all your groceries.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 May 2016
Thanks so much for the good comments!

I look forward to welcoming you again in the near future.


Thanks once again.

George/owner
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael K
Redditch, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“The ideal venue for a family holiday.”
Reviewed 20 December 2015 for a stay in October 2015

This was our sixth stay in one of Georges's Villas. The Villas are so well equiped that the moment you arrive you are able to relax and enjoy your surroundings. George ,the owner, calls in everyday to check the pool and sort out any problems and have a chat.
The villas are just a short walk from a large supermarket and the shops and restaurants in Coral Bay. The beach is also within easy walking distance. This all adds up to an ideal venue for a family holiday.
Thank you George, maria and the girls see you next summer.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything
Liked least: No dislikes.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Dec 2015
Thanks Mike

regards

George
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing