We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“An ideal villa, right on the beach - most...”
One photo, a thousand words...
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
One photo, a thousand words...
Greek Aegean contemporary architecture Uninterrupted sea views
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
69 reviews
One photo, a thousand words...
Greek Aegean contemporary architecture
Uninterrupted sea views
Upper level master bedroom 'A' with spectacular views
Lower level master bedroom 'B' with views into the swimming pool from our porthole windows
Underwater views from one of the porthole windows in master bedroom 'B'
Upper level twin bedroom 'C' with high domed roof and amazing sea views
Ground floor twin bedroom 'D' next to BBQ and pool
Lower level twin bedroom 'E'
Master bedroom 'A' his and hers, and, twin bedroom typical bathroom (C, D, E)
The villa as seen from the sea side
Spacious BBQ and outdoor sitting area
Living room sliding doors open up to pool and garden
Dinning room at night, and, living room with 2-floor high glass wall
Uninterrupted sea view from our comfortable sunbeds
Breakfast bar, and, Kitchen equipped with all modern amenities
Al fresco Mediterranean breakfast
Dinning with a view
Sunset view and pool view from indoor dinning table
The villa by night
Looking out at night towards the pool lights. Working fireplace.
Memorable sunsets
A moment of peace
Our 3 villa exclusive resort (Oceanos / Nautilus / Poseidon)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 11
Paphos, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 69 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Valerie W
Swindon, England, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“An ideal villa, right on the beach - most relaxing holiday ever!”
Reviewed 2 January 2013 for a stay in June 2011
4
people found this review helpful

Nautilus villa was amazing. Lovely sea views and the owner was so helpful and friendly. Nothing is too much trouble. So sad to have to leave. We were a group aged from 22yrs to 46yrs, and all had a wonderful time and would have no hesitation in recommending this villas to anyone. The Villa is perfectly sited between Paphos and Coral Bay - easy to get to by bus or taxi. Yianni, the owner arranged our taxis to and from the airport. The suggestions Yianni gave us for eating out were great, I would recommend 7 St Georges to all that visit. We had a lovely evening there and great food. Brilliant holiday, the best ever!

Book, you won't be disappointed.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: I liked everything - no complaints, lovely BBQ area by the pool
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jan 2013
Thank you so much for your kind comments. We try to do our best so that our guests have an excellent time and it is rewarding to hear that our attempts are successful. Thank you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 January 2013 for a stay in November 2012
4
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The views and BBQ area
Liked least: tile flooring - we had a 11 month old baby
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
10 Jan 2013
Dear J, we are very pleased you enjoyed your holiday in Nov 2012 in NAUTILUS Beach Villa. Thank you so much for your kind comments. Our principal aim whilst designing all 3 villas in our resort (Blue coral Beach Villas) was to offer our guests everything they would want during their stay with us. We understand how precious an annual holiday is to everyone both in terms of time as well as money. So, we tried to incorporate as many structural, furnishing and equipment provisions as we could in each villa in order to offer the best annual break that all deserve! Thanks again and we look forward seeing you again in 2013! B/rgds, Yianni and family.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ribena87
London
Level 6 Contributor
115 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 74 helpful votes
“beautiful house”
Reviewed 1 January 2013 for a stay in June 2012
4
people found this review helpful

We stayed here for a week with the family (three couples) and were spoilt for choice with the rooms. We chose the three with the beautiful views. It was also useful to have a bathroom for each bedroom so there was no arguments in the morning, the pool was beautiful with an amazing view. The décor was clean and fresh. The bbq area was large enough for all of us and we enjoyed a fair few during our stay. The owner can not do enough for you and was always on hand for problems or places to visit, we loved the house just not sure we would return to see paphos.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: views, decor, pool
Liked least: paphos strip
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jan 2013
Thank you so much for your flattering comments about Nautilus Beach Villa and our service. We are keen travellers, so when we were designing our villas we tried to incorporate into each and every room all that we would want to have and see, if we were the guests. We applied the same philosophy to the way we offer our service to our guests both before and after they arrive. We are delighted you had a great family holiday. We hope to see you again and show you more of our beautiful town, the picturesque harbour and all the amazing antiquities, as also, the several unspoilt beach-side and mountainous areas in our countryside. Thanks again for choosing us for your holiday!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hege B
Oslo, Oslo, Norway
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best Vacation Ever”
Reviewed 21 December 2012 for a stay in May 2012
2
people found this review helpful

Thank you for your kindness and for making sure our vacation has been very convenient and "the best vacation ever". We were all very curious when arriving the villa - could it be true what the pictures showed us? The truth - the reality was even better than we had expected. We spent two wonderful weeks in villa having kids splashing in the pool from early morning until late afternoon when not playing with Froso, the housecat, the sunset being unbelievably beautiful, and Yianni and his father constantly checking in to see if everything was ok. As we have already booked for two weeks again next summer, we are already looking forward to coming back :)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The location - the house itself - the hospitality from Yianni and his father
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jan 2013
You are very welcome! Both my father and I try to do our best so that our guests have an excellent time. This starts from the time the first e-mail reaches us, continues with the reservation, all the after sale guidance both before and after arrival of our guests, and, does not stop because once you visit us once you become a member of our Loyalty Club but more importantly our friend! Thank you so much for your kind comments and we look forward to seeing you again in July 2013. Best regards, Yianni and family
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing