We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic Apartment Great location”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Sirena Sunrise 4

Sirena Sunrise 4, Kato Paphos
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Sirena Sunrise 4, Kato Paphos
Pool view
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
25 reviews
Sirena Sunrise 4, Kato Paphos
Pool view
View to apartment
Veranda
Patio views
The Pool
Terrace
Terrace
Parking
Street
Patio table
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Paphos, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
260Bernar...
Southend on Sea
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Fantastic Apartment Great location”
Reviewed 31 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014

The apartment was very clean and very spacious. There were three of us staying, all adults & there was plenty of room. The apartment was very well equipped with everything you need.
Just a couple of very small gripes, the oven really did need a clean as it smoked when we put it on, this was easily fixed EAT OUT!!! Also IF you wanted to watch the TV the channel selection was really quite poor.
It was also in a quite location, you can walk to the harbour in about 20 mins, at a stroll.
We did hire a car for the 2 weeks mainly because we liked to go to Coral Bay Beach most days which is otherwise a bus ride away.
Overall a great apartment book it with assurance of having a good holiday. We shall be returning maybe next year.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Leaving LOL
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Aug 2015
Thank you for your kind feedback, we hope to welcome you back again sometime
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Trevor K
Devizes
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Paphos Perfect Sunrise”
Reviewed 6 August 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed at No 16 Sirena sunrise which is a villa not an apartment so was much larger with 2 bedrooms and 1 family bathroom and 1 ensuite shower room with a separate toilet downstairs as well. The villa was a home from home with everything you could need. The 2 weeks in June 2014 that were there the weather was really hot-lovely.We hired a car from the airport and this enabled us to travel about visiting different places.Eating out in Paphos is not a problem as there are a lot of restaurants to choose from.We would stay here again not too busy around pool and your own sunbeds.Just one small note the road running past this complex is very busy used as a cut through by locals and tourists alike because of the one way layout in town-early morning and evening.

Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Couples
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarah R
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Wonderful holiday apartment 4”
Reviewed 22 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Just got back from a lovely week away in apartment 4 brand new bed linen, pillows, towels, mattresses, hoover, bbq. So comfortable and relaxing. The patio area is a lovely spot to sunbathe with own beds. The pool area nice and relaxing and not really busy. The ice cream van at 4pm is a real treat try the rocky ice cream what a treat! Everything you need for a comfortable stay and only a short distance to the sea front.

Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Friends
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Aug 2015
Thank you for your kind feedback, we hope to welcome you back again sometime
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lorraine...
Kent
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Happy Holiday”
Reviewed 10 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013
3
people found this review helpful

We have just returned from the Sirena Sunrise Apartments and had an absolutely fantastic holiday. We stayed at Apartment 114. The apartment was clean, spacious with every amenity you can think of included. A total home from home with a lot of thought gone into making holiday life hassle free and we loved it.
Great location to all the bars and restaurants. A walk is definately needed on the way home as all the meals are large. A visit to Fat Mommas on the Tombe of Kings Road is a total must, but starve yourself all day especially if you have the ribs.
The pool area was serene and peaceful and the fact that you don't have to scrabble for a sunbed is a total plus.. We cannot wait for a return visit next year.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Friends
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bill A
Harare, Zimbabwe
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Serendipity at Sirena”
Reviewed 5 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013
3
people found this review helpful

We stayed at No.3 and found it to be just perfect for what we needed. It is very well equipped and everything is in great repair. It is a shortish walk to Bar Street and the main beachfront. The pool area is very popular. The owner is honest and delivers what he says he will. Highly enjoyable holiday, thank you.

Travelling group: Family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;