We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The perfect location/Apartment for a stay in...”
The ground floor apartment and swimming pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The ground floor apartment and swimming pool
Lounge Area The kitchen and dining areas
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
28 reviews
The ground floor apartment and swimming pool
Lounge Area
The kitchen and dining areas
Master bedroom with Memory Foam King Size Bed, fitted wardrobes and dressing table area
The en suite bathroom adjoining master bedroom
The twin bedroom with fitted wardrobes and dressing table area
The large family bathroom with full size bath and powershower over
Sea view from the apartment
The whole apartment block
The swimming pool in the evening
Patio area
Early evening from the patio
View of Lighthouse from our Patio
Sunset over the sea taken from the patio
Sunset from Faros (Lighthouse) Beach - just down the road
Coastal foothpath to the harbour
Coastal foothpath towards the famour UNESCO Tomb of the Kings site
Down on the harbour
Paphos harbour looking towards the fort
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Paphos, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
MarkyB248
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“The perfect location/Apartment for a stay in Paphos,you will not find better”
Reviewed 2 November 2014 for a stay in October 2014

We love the resort of Paphos and visit many times for a relaxing holiday,To compliment this we always rent this apartment,you will not find better for location and comfort.It is close to all amenities,shops,restaraunts,bars,bus stops etc.everything is only a short walk away so you don't need to hire a car unless considering touring the island.The best of the location is you can sit on the patio at the end of the day and watch the fantastic sunsets that you get in this part of the world or even better take a short stroll to the beach (2 mins) grab a cool drink from the beach bar and sit and watch the sun sink below the horizon.The owners rent the apartment at a very reasonable cost and It is always kept spotlessly clean.I guarantee if you rent this property you will not be disappointed .

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Can't think of any negatives
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicky3441
Doncaster, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Fantastic relaxing and by the sea”
Reviewed 11 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014

You wake up in morning have breakfast on the patio and see the sea. The apartment had everything and more very clean and lots of helpful hints with appliances. It was very easy to book and the deposit was paid back very quickly.
Paphos was only a 15 minute walk away. Shops, bars and shopping mall only 5minutes away.
It was the most relaxing fantastic holiday we have had in many years. We'll be booking again.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VivBax
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Excellent apartment”
Reviewed 7 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014

Had a wonderful holiday at no 2 Sirena Lighthouse apartment. Apartment has everything you could possibly need and more. Would definitely book again. Owners very helpful from initial booking to dealing with minor problem whilst we were in Cyprus. Could not recommend highly enough. Only comment would be that charge for TV and Internet was quite high and maybe should be included in rental charge.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cheryl D
1 review
“Wonderful holiday in a beautiful apartment”
Reviewed 2 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014

We had a wonderful stay in Cyprus. The Sirena Lighthouse apartment was beautiful. The pool was very clean and our children had it to themselves a lot of the time. It is a minutes walk from the beach and a lovely stroll to the harbour. Its just off a main road with plenty of shops, restaurants and bars but we werent bothered by any noise at night. We would love to stay here again and have recommended it to our family.
A big thank you to the owners.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
singh59
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Lovely apartment, great location”
Reviewed 19 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014

I stayed in this lovely apartment which absolutely met all of our needs, very high spec (especially the air conditioning), great location and close to all amenities and attractions. Sue and Gwyneth who own both Serena 1&2 apartments are ideal if travelling in a large family group as both are on the ground floor and right next to each other. The pool was also lovely as it gets extremely hot in Cyprus and it's nice to cool off before enjoying the great nightlife which is on your doorstep. They were very flexible on our departure date by allowing us use of the apartment up until we left for the airport. I just want say a huge thanks to the owners for making us feel so welcome and the apartments lived up to our expectations.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing