We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely apartment”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Apartment Diana

One of the Sparkling Pools with Baby Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
One of the Sparkling Pools with Baby Pool
Open Plan Living Area Master Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
33 reviews
One of the Sparkling Pools with Baby Pool
Open Plan Living Area
Master Bedroom
Twin Bedroom
Master Bedroom showing En-suite & Wardrobes
Twin Bedroom showing Wardrobes
Hallway to Bedrooms
Main Bathroom with Fully Pumped shower
Kitchen
Balcony with seating for six
Four Sunbeds for your personal use
Beautiful Sunset from the Balcony
Nearest Pool by Early Morning Light
View of the Apartment Buildings
Gym
Municiple Beach
Aphrodites Rock
One of many Monasteries to visit
Pissouri Bay
Latchi Beeh near Polis
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Paphos, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 33 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
pauline21...
Derbyshire, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely apartment”
Reviewed 15 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Super apartment, lovely and clean. Will definitely stay again. Alan very helpful with directions etc.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 May 2018
I’m glad you enjoyed your stay and thanks for being perfect guests. I look forward to receiving your booking next time
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Saltay
Altrincham, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Another lovely stay”
Reviewed 10 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

This is 3rd or 4th visit to this lovely apartment (sorry I’ve lost count), once again we have not been disappointed.

The apartment is spotlessly clean, and furnished to a high standard, a welcome home from home. Welcome pack was appreciated on arrival after a long flight delay. Air-con is available in the bedrooms and living area. Fully functioning modern kitchen, one bedroom is on-suite, plus a family bathroom. Towels and beach towels provided. Bedding & towels changed 1/2 way through our stay on request. There is a nice pool available for use with allocated sun beds.

The apartment is in a quiet residential area approximently 20 mins walk away from the sea front, 20 minutes walk to the nearest shopping mall & main attractions, however there are local convenience stores and a bar/restaurant (Panbis) very close by.

Any problems during your stay can be reported to the apartment manager Max who is very helpful & great communication from Alan the owner.

We would not hesitate to stay again, and can’t wait for our next visit.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 May 2018
Thanks for being lovely guests and for your positive review. Look forward to you staying again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
adamredhe...
Leeds, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Lovely apartment with all mod cons.”
Reviewed 30 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Spent a week in October in Apartment Diana and we were very happy with our stay. Good communication from the owner, Alan, and the local agent, Max, and nice, detailed notes on the apartment and local amenities both emailed to us and also printed copies in the apartment.
The apartment has everything needed for a self-catering holiday and even a cool box , chairs, an umbrella as well as other things really useful for a day at the beach. There is also a TV box which offers a huge range of channels including all the main British channels as well as movies and sports (although the picture did often freeze and need to be refreshed) and WiFi which was essential for the teenagers!
The development has 4 pools which can be used and there are loungers specifically for use by the occupants of Apartment Diana, although we didn't use these as we went to the beach every day.
We would have struggled without a car as the apartment is in a big residential development with the main restaurant/shopping areas 25+ minutes walk away which is the reason I've gone for 4 stars instead of 5. The beaches are also a bit of a distance (especially to more quiet ones such as Toxeftra Beach which I would highly recommend!) so hiring a car was necessary for us.
We really enjoyed our stayin Apartment Diana! Thank-you!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Good clean, comfortable apartment”
Reviewed 8 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

This was the second time we had booked Apartment Diana, we had two weeks holiday there five years ago. Everything was much the same as last time and we had an enjoyable holiday. I recommend that older travellers would benefit by hiring a car.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RKSimons
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Apartment”
Reviewed 30 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We stayed for almost 2 weeks in this lovely apartment and really enjoyed it. The booking was easy and Alan reacted quick to every email. When we arrived there was a welcome package (bread, water, juice, milk, coffee, tea etc.) which was nice because we arrived in the evening. The apartment was clean and spacious and comfortable and comes with a lot of extras. There were books, games and dvd's so no need to be bored if you decide to stay at home. Information on things to see and do was also provided. The apartment is close to the harbour, bars and restaurants (a 15-20 minute walk) and the 603 bus stop is close by. I definitely recommend this apartment!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Sep 2017
Thanks for your booking and your positive review
Alan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing