We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“lovely winter and early spring”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
39 reviews
Pool viewed from the entrance
Lounge
Lounge with dining area
TV in the lounge
Double Bedroom
Double bedroom
Twin bedroom
Kitchen
Newly updated bathroom
Swimming Pool
View of the pool
Another view of the pool
Balcony with table and chairs
Sunbeds on balcony
Tomb of the Kings Road - 2 minutes walk away
Birds eye view of apartment, circled in red
Front of the property
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Paphos, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 39 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Maria S
Moscow, Russia
1 review
“lovely winter and early spring”
Reviewed 29 April 2013 for a stay in February 2013

February-March-April
We spent a lovely winter and early spring. I was with my husband and three year old son. The apartments are well suited to families with children. The balcony in the living room is safe for young children. If necessary, the door to the balcony has an additional lock.The apartments are clean and comfortable. Has everything you need to make you feel at home. The kitchen has an oven, we are constantly buying fresh fish and baked it. For apartment watching Max, big thanks to him for a quick help when you have problems. The only thing I missed is dishwasher and vacuum cleaner (when you have a small child, they make life easier.) But if you come for a short time, I think it will not be a problem.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 May 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our apartment. We are pleased you enjoyed your long term stay over the winter - Cyprus is a great place to get some lovely weather in the wintertime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sabe6688
Stuttgart, Germany
1 review
“we had a great stay”
Reviewed 3 November 2012 for a stay in September 2012

We really enjoyed our stay at Pafia 5. The apartment was as recommended. Everything was very clean, comfortable and generous. Enough space and all required to cook for your selves. The taxi transfer, contacts on Cyprus and information were all friendly and reliable. A real bargain for little money! The only thing is that there is a bus ride everyday (20 minutes) to the beautiful but touristic coral bay beach. So if you want to get to places less touristic you would need a car. But we recommend that actually for whole Cyprus. All in all it was a beautiful and very relaxing holiday and we would love to come back another time.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the cleanliness and huge terrace
Liked least: the daily bus trip to the beach
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 May 2013
Thank you for the great review. We are really pleased to hear that you enjoyed your holiday in Paphos.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John57_12
Nottingham, United Kingdom
1 review
“Very good Holiday”
Reviewed 1 October 2012 for a stay in September 2012

The apartment is very good. It has every thing you need. It is home from. The location is perfect.
The apartment is located in a quit area and is only a short walk to the Bars restaurants and shops along the main road

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 May 2013
Thank you for taking the time to leave a great review, it is much appreciated and we are really pleased you enjoyed your holiday.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
shoegirls
shropshire
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A little Gem”
Reviewed 25 September 2012 for a stay in September 2012

We had a wonderful stay in this appartment - spotlessly clean with everything you could hope for - a real home from home. Fantastically equipped. We loved it. The pool was lovely and quiet and as other revewers commented we had it to ourselevs most days. We had a real chilled our time. Pleanty of great bars & restaurants close by - Supermarket & the most amazing bakery within a few miniutes walk - it is so easy to jump on the bus into town for a euro you can travel miles! . we had some lovely meals - a visit to Chloe's in the Harbour is a must if you like Chinese food it is the most beautiful restaurant. we attended my nieces wedding in the St George Chapel which was delightful, followed by a gorgeous meal & party at the windmill Taverrna with a trip around Paphos on the open topped Wedding bus which was really great fun. All in all a lovely holiday with a very good base to stay. Highly recommended - we also used the taxi service recomended by the owner - rocky - they were fantastic & well worth booking in advance.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The ease of everything - no hassle totally chilled out holiday in the sun
Liked least: Stray dogs & cats - want to bring them all home!
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Nov 2012
Thanks for the great review. We really appreciate your taking the time to write about your holiday in Paphos.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marion S
derbyshire
1 review
“lovely holiday, very easy and relaxing.”
Reviewed 10 September 2012 for a stay in August 2012

On arrival at the airport we were met by Rocky for transfer. He was very friendly and funny and gave us lots of info. We were then met at the apartment for a 'meet and greet' which was great, after that help was on hand via mobile phone if we needed it, which we didn't in the end.
The location of the apartment was great with all amenities close, loads of restaurants and shops for provisions and a supermarket round the corner. All the info we needed was in a folder with leaflets for local activities etc.
The pool area was lovely and mostly relaxing. There were a few other families and some were regulars or owners so knew each other but we were very welcoming to us.
The local beach was fine but we preferred the bus ride to coral bay. The day pass is now 3 euros for over 12s but we reused the tickets in the evenings to go to the harbour, although this is only a 15 minute walk away and we also walked it a few times.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the location and space of the apartment
Liked least: could have done with a spare key to stop me worrying about the kids leaving it in the apartment!
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Nov 2012
Thank you for taking the time to write a review, it is very much appreciated. I am delighted you had a great holiday.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing