We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent villa and location”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Coral Bay, Paphos

rear view of villa and bathing area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
rear view of villa and bathing area
Twin roon with access to balcony balcony with fantastic views with access to both first floor bedrooms
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
31 reviews
rear view of villa and bathing area
Twin roon with access to balcony
balcony with fantastic views with access to both first floor bedrooms
pool
lounge and dining area with access to patio area
master bedroom with access to balcony
balcony with area views
balcony at night
Kids swimming after dinner
Villa and pool
Garden
pool area
Pool area
Villa viewed from the green area
Front car porch
sun set on the balcony
coral bay beach
Paphos port
coral bay high street
Kids having fun in the pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Paphos, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 31 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Joanna G
Buxton, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Excellent villa and location”
Reviewed 1 August 2014 for a stay in May 2014

Me and my (new) husband went to the villa Lucas for 10 days for our honeymoon in May 2014, we could not fault the villa and location, I have stayed in many James villa's over the years and I would say this is just as good in standards! Andy got us in touch with people who could arrange us a transfer and also a welcome pack which was brilliant! We ate out at some brilliant restaurants which where only a short walk away, would recommend the tex mex and the coral king. Make sure you read the visitors book for tips on where to go to eat and shop as some supermarkets are more expensive than others. Also close to the bus stop and the beach for you to get about if you wanted to. Weather great which meant we took full advantage of the pool area etc.. Overall wonderful stay and would love to go back one day!!!!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jerri M
Brighton, United Kingdom
1 review
“Ideally based villa for beach and restaurants.”
Reviewed 19 June 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Lovely large villa with fantastic sized pool.
The villa is very clean and well maintained.
There were six of us in our party, the villa has plenty of space and we did not feel on top of each other.
The villa is located less than an hour from the airport.
Within easy reach of the beach and only a walk away from Coral Bay local restaurants, bars and shops.
It is just a short bus ride away from Paphos.
I would definately return to the Villa Lucas!

Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JohnX1508...
Upper Poppleton, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fabulous Villa, in the right location”
Reviewed 21 May 2014 for a stay in April 2014

We had a lovely week in April at Villa Lucas. The villa is situated a couple of minutes from all the restaurants and bars so it was an easy stroll & we had superb weather in April.
The villa is fabulous, with lots of space & we really enjoyed a 'bloody Mary' on the upstairs balcony watching the sun go down!!
I have stayed in villa's before but this was fully loaded, with beds that don't creak, BBQ, a clean pool & plenty of room to eat inside or out.
I am going again next year!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
J1norm
Southampton, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful villa, situated in an ideal location.”
Reviewed 24 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We have just arrived back from Cyprus, after a wonderful 2 weeks stay in "villa Lucas"October was a wonderful time to visit, we had 14 days full sunshine.
The villa is situated in a very quiet cul de sac, with a balcony that has views of the sea, and also allows you to watch the amazing sun set.
The villa is decorated to a high standard, offering a very comfortable stay, it has everything you could wish for. The garden is mature and very well kept, allowing full sun or a shade if required. The pool is perfect for cooling down.
The Villa is in walking distance to very good restaurants, bars, nightclub, tennis and the beach . We would definitely recommend this villa to friends and will be returning.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location. Perfect for families,
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicola O
York, United Kingdom
1 review
“Perfect villa in a fab location”
Reviewed 18 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Villa Lucas is the nicest villa we have ever stayed in - perfectly designed at the quiet end of a street but only a stone's throw from all the restaurants and amenities in Coral Bay. Pafos is very easy to get to. It is simply and tastefully furnished. Local supermarket is amazingly well stocked with UK brands so self-catering was a breeze. We went as a family of 5 with two older teenage girls and a 7 year-old boy, and everyone loved it. Would book again for next year in a moment!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Villa's layout and style
Liked least: lack of a dishwasher ... but I'm quite lazy!
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing