We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect family villa with beautiful views”
Cape of 5 Rocks and the beach below the house as seen from our observation deck in our garden
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Cape of 5 Rocks and the beach below the house as seen from our observation deck in our garden
Our beach villa facing the sea and sunset Our covered BBQ and outdoor dinning area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
48 reviews
Cape of 5 Rocks and the beach below the house as seen from our observation deck in our garden
Our beach villa facing the sea and sunset
Our covered BBQ and outdoor dinning area
Breathtaking sea views from the sun beds on our deck area
Seaview indoor dining table & breakfast bar. On the right, a dinning table under our covered ver
Dinning with a view !!! On our covered veranda.
Master Bedroom 'A' with direct view to the sea
Master Bedroom 'B' enjoying spectacular sea views
Master Bedroom 'B' enjoying spectacular sea views
The beach as seen from our terrace
A local fisherman who visits every day at sunset, as seen from the villa
Care for an evening swim? Photo taken during an evening in late October !
A night view of our poolside outdoor dinning area, barbecue & sun loungers that may also be enjo
Even at night you can still enjoy the loungers under the clear Mediterranean sky
Night lights reflecting on the sea water. Even at night the views are memorable!
Google Earth image  (Oceanos / Nautilus / Poseidon)
Our 3 villa exclusive resort(Oceanos / Nautilus / Poseidon)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Paphos, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 48 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jonny and...
Haywards Heath, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Perfect family villa with beautiful views ”
Reviewed 6 September 2016 for a stay in June 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed in the villa as a family of 8 adults. Each couple had their own bedroom with bathroom which was a huge benefit. We spent almost all our time outside in the the well kept garden. The BBQ area was covered & provided much needed shade during the hot midday sun.
The "See you" beach bar which was just a 2 min walk away was great for cocktails or a spot of lunch when we couldn't be bothered to cook.
We hired the private chef one night which we did enjoy but found to be maybe a little over priced, when compared to other meals we enjoyed the the area.
The villa was incredible clean & well maintained & beds were comfortable. I can't think of any negatives for the villa & would most definitely stay there again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elisavett...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“TWO VILLAS, DOUBLE THE FUN!”
Reviewed 28 August 2016 for a stay in June 2016
2
people found this review helpful


My family (4 adults, 2 children) wanted a two week summer holiday and we sent Yianni our enquiry at around Easter time. Apparently we were a bit late as there were a lot of confirmed reservation mainly from repeater guests and Yianni could not offer two consecutive weeks. Instead, as there are 3 villas in this resort (BLUE CORAL BEACH VILLAS), he suggested we spend the first week in one and the second week in another villa. The relocation half way through our holiday worried us before we booked, but, eventually it turned out absolutely fine. There were no delays, no hassle, the planning by Yianni and his team was spot on and we got to experience two villas!!

We stayed in NAUTILUS and then in POSEIDON villa. Both are similarly furnished and well equipped. The sunset views over the sea were out of this world from either villa.

We decided against hiring a car and we moved around with buses and taxis. The bus stop is only 200 yards away from the villas, the buses are new and air-conditioned, and, the fare is cheap. Using the bus we could go to Coral Bay in 2 minutes and to Paphos Harbour in 25 minutes. For supplies, we took the bus to a nearby supermarket in Coral Bay area (again 2 minutes away) and then the supermarket brought us and our shopping back to the villa by car with their free delivery service, which was great!

We also planned three full day excursions and for that purpose we hired a taxi which was a mini bus. We used the taxi company with which Yianni arranged the airport transfers for us and they were very good.

Although there are restaurants around, we mostly stayed at home and almost every evening we used the barbecue and dined al fresco watching the sunset and then had our drinks enjoying the starry Mediterranean sky and listening to the gentle waves crushing on the beach below.

I would highly recommend these villas to my brother, my best friend and everyone that wants to have a holiday to remember!!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Aug 2016
Thank you so much for your review!!! We are so happy you had such a wonderful holiday. The last line of your review is extremely flattering and in turn we promise to continue to offer our guests a good service and well maintained and equipped holiday villas! We hope to see you again soon!
With our warmest regards, Yianni and family!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EleniMeta...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing quality villas and service”
Reviewed 27 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

It is difficult to put my feelings in words but I'll try. To begin with Yianni (the owner) was great in responding to all our questions prior to arrival and also arranged for us airport transfers, car hire, massages in our own garden and a chef for a fantastic private dinner, who cooked Cypriot delicacies in front of us and served them directly to our plates.

Blue Coral Beach Villas comprises of 3 villas. There are no neighbours and the 3 villas have ample privacy between them. We booked two of them (POSEIDON and NAUTILUS) as my family is large. The third villa (OCEANOS) is similar in design and quality.

The location is so fortunate! Not only are they standing right on the waterfront with unobstructed sea views, they actually face west so every day you are experiencing unbelievable sunsets.

The beach in front of the villas has both sand and pebbles and it is never busy. The sea there is great! Sometimes calm and sometimes wavy and the sound of the waves on the pebbles at night is something that I shall greatly miss.

The beach bar, which is about 250 yards from the villas and easily accessible on foot, was very convenient for lunchtime snacks and cocktails at night. It is a lounge bar so the music they play is soft and at low volume.

There is a convenience store nearby for the daily essentials and other shops not too far away.  

The villa itself is equipped with everything a family needs for a self catering holiday villa. In fact we had more stuff than we have at our own home....

So we are already making enquiries to go back next year. The people in the third villa told us that it is their 4th visit on a row and every year the quality of the villas is the same as they are well maintained and the service is great!

A big thank you to Yianni, his dad and the rest of the team. See you again soon!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Aug 2016
Hi Eleni,
Thank you for your wonderful review. We are so happy you and all your family had such a fantastic time! I received your email in relation to next year's booking and I shall respond asap quoting our reduced rates, as you are now a repeater guest and automatically a member of our Loyalty Club. We hope to see you again soon!
Best regards to all the family from Yianni and the team.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jane E
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great sea view and wonderful sunsets”
Reviewed 22 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

The villa had a good layout and was well thought out. Loved sitting on the bench at the bottom of the garden first thing in the morning listening to the sound of the waves. The outside space was perfect.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jul 2016
Dear Jane,

Thank you for your kind comments. Indeed the bench on the observation deck overlooking the beach is a heavenly spot offering great sea and sunsets views.

It was our pleasure having you as guests and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

B/rgds Yianni and family
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Girty666
Retford, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Total Privacy and relaxed Break”
Reviewed 23 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Until we found this villa we would not normally return to the same location each year, but the experience is so relaxing with everything you cou,d need for a home from home experience. This is not a HOLIDAY villa it has far more! Don't take my word for it as other reviews confirm what a great place this is to stay. The views from the bedroom first thing in the morning make it difficult to get out of bed! A morning stroll along the beach though is so exhilarating. Sitting outside with morning tea to the sound of the sea lapping onto the beach. The new taverna on the beach is great to wander across for a refreshing drink or light meal. Views across the bay in either direction and the magical sunsets are not to be missed. Hiring a car is easy but the buses run from the end of the drive in either direction at regular intervals. Two great supermarkets not far away for everything you need and the fresh bread choices are great. Outside dining and BBQ facilities are brilliant here. Don't hesitate to book as Yianni makes it all so simple and provides for your every request if at all possible. Loyalty scheme is great idea for the returning guests.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;