We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Family time”
Cape of 5 Rocks and the beach below the house as seen from our observation deck in our garden
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Cape of 5 Rocks and the beach below the house as seen from our observation deck in our garden
Our beach villa facing the sea and sunset Our covered BBQ and outdoor dinning area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
48 reviews
Cape of 5 Rocks and the beach below the house as seen from our observation deck in our garden
Our beach villa facing the sea and sunset
Our covered BBQ and outdoor dinning area
Breathtaking sea views from the sun beds on our deck area
Seaview indoor dining table & breakfast bar. On the right, a dinning table under our covered ver
Dinning with a view !!! On our covered veranda.
Master Bedroom 'A' with direct view to the sea
Master Bedroom 'B' enjoying spectacular sea views
Master Bedroom 'B' enjoying spectacular sea views
The beach as seen from our terrace
A local fisherman who visits every day at sunset, as seen from the villa
Care for an evening swim? Photo taken during an evening in late October !
A night view of our poolside outdoor dinning area, barbecue & sun loungers that may also be enjo
Even at night you can still enjoy the loungers under the clear Mediterranean sky
Night lights reflecting on the sea water. Even at night the views are memorable!
Google Earth image  (Oceanos / Nautilus / Poseidon)
Our 3 villa exclusive resort(Oceanos / Nautilus / Poseidon)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Paphos, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 48 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Cheryll M
West Midlands, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Family time”
Reviewed 30 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
2
people found this review helpful

I brought my family to stay at the Poseidon villa just outside the main area of Coral bay, it is a beautiful peaceful area, the villa was extremely clean and well maintained, the owner yianni did everything in his power to ensure we were made comfortable, you could not have wished for a nicer greeting. I would strongly recommend staying at any of the 3 beachside villas owned by Yianni, thanks to all in the area who made this a wonderful break.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the willingness of the owner to make our stay enjoyable
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jul 2015
Hi Cheryll. Thank you so much for your kind comments. We are really pleased you and your family had a wonderful time in POSEIDON Beach Villa. Our regards to everybody and we would love to see you again soon! Regards Yianni and family
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marcilla...
Chania Prefecture, Greece
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Dream vacations at the most majestic bay!”
Reviewed 19 December 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This September was our second stay within two years at Poseidon beach villa with our little daughter, 2 more couples and one child.
Being frequent travellers, all we seek is a place that resembles home as far as amenities are concerned, but has the lookalike of a dream house at the beach.
And that we found at Yanni's villa, in front of potima bay right next to coral beach, which explains why we returned second year on the roll. The house is fully furnished with all the needed equipment such as dishwasher, laundry machine, wifi (our work never lets us at ease, so wifi is a must wherever we are), the spacious rooms and areas of common use (where one can go away from the rest of the company and kids and get to work), the wonderful matresses from which we didnt want to get up in the morning. Any comment is way too little to describe this place.
We enjoyed amazing breakfasts by the pool and had the most awesome dinners during sunset with views at this majestic bay.
Around the spot you get all the peace and quiet you need during vacations, while in less than half a mile away you get to the nearest coffee house and bars.
We could not have had such an amazing time without the help and guidance of Yanni and his father Mr Stelios . Anything we requested, was always provided to us with willingness and joy. Honestly, these people add value to this property with their eagerness to help and preserve it as nice and cozy as possible.
Once more thank you for the days we spent there. We really wish to visit you next year. Favourite spot in Cyprus!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The serenity of the spot!
Liked least: That we only booked for a week!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Dec 2014
Dear Maria, Thank you so much for your kind comments. It was a pleasure having you as guests again at our beach front resort ( Blue Coral Beach Villas. com). With our warmest regards, Yianni and family
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Girty666
Retford, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Fantastic beach front location”
Reviewed 13 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Our third trip to coral beach villas Poseidon has the lovely view across to Coral Bay and the views of Potima Bay and beach front. The area on the beach now has the addition of the bar and beachfront refreshments area. the facilities of this villa are like home from home and not a holiday let. I would say if you are worried about burglaries check all the doors and windows when's you arrive and you know everything is safe. there is the burglar alarm and as anywhere else be sensible with your valuables and cash. Cannot fault the service from YIANNI and his father wishing to make your holiday special. Sorting out hire car which is useful to get from the airport and go shopping and outings. Beautiful sunsets and BBQ a area with outside dining table, so nice to relax outside in the evenings. We all (family members) love this villa and location. A nice walk along the beach in a morning and sit and watch the waves roll in! Won't hesitate to return. For a fourth visit.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and quality of the villa facilities, excellent pool and outdoor equioment
Liked least: I had to leave
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Oct 2014
Hi Val Br---, it was so nice having you as guests again and we are so pleased you had yet another fantastic holiday. We are delighted to say that during this season, 1 out of 4 groups of guests that stayed with us, had visited us again in the past. Some even more than once, just like your family! So we are extremely pleased that our guests want to come back to us again and again!

As mentioned in previous reviews, we care about our guests and try our best to offer facilities that we would like to have when we are on holidays. In this way, our guests are able to concentrate on enjoying our villas and the wonderful location they occupy, offering amazing sea and sunset views as also access to a beautiful unspoilt beach.

Looking forward to having you as guests again soon!
Best regards, Yianni and family
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sue-yer
Stafford, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing villa”
Reviewed 7 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

The villa is in a stunning location with everything you need for a relaxing holiday. whilst there one of our party had a birthday Yianni organised for the Chef to come and cook us an authentic Greek Meze it was amazing.
Coral Bay is a five minute drive away, but a good bus service runs close by. There is a small convenience store and a good beach bar nearby. A very good supermarket can be found in Coral Bay. If I plan another holiday in Cyprus I would certainly return to this villa.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Oct 2014
Dear Sue Yer..., we are so pleased your family had a great holiday and that the birthday dinner celebration that took place in the garden of the villa was a unique and enjoyable experience for you all. Thank you for your kind comments and we shall be delighted to have you as guests again soon! My regards to all the family, Yianni and family.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mary L
Exeter, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“A fantastic holiday beyond our expectations!”
Reviewed 15 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We have just return from one of our best holiday ever in this wonderful beachfront villa. Words cannot describe the unforgettable sunsets we experienced at this west facing location. The villa has 2 double and 2 twin bedrooms. One of the twin bedroom was on the ground floor so it was ideal for mum and dad who are in their 70s. The rest of us (4 adults and 2 children) shared the 3 bedrooms on the first floor. From anywhere in the villa or the garden, we could only hear the relaxing sound of the waves gently crashing on the beach 24 hours a day, and, as it was the only sound we could hear it made us feel tranquil and isolated from the rest of the world, even though there are shopping facilities, restaurants and a newly opened coffee shop on the beach, all within walking distance. As for facilities anything we could want and more was provided, from English speaking movie channels to dishwasher, from crystal clear swimming pool to free wifi internet, from coffee maker to 3 different dining areas to enjoy it at. The service provided by Yianni and his dad before and during our holiday was excellent and it seems they thought of every single detail to make their guests’ holiday an unforgettable experience. We are sure ours was anyway, and, we shall definitely go back. In fact we are already checking availability for next June.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: The week flew by too quickly…
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jun 2014
Hi Tom, we are delighted you and your family had a fantastic holiday and you enjoyed staying at our villa. thank you so much for your kind comments, and, we shall be happy to have you as guests again! Regards, Yianni and family
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;