We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Absolutely top notch villa”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Villa Sharon

Front View
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front View
Lounge Dining/Kitchen area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
Front View
Lounge
Dining/Kitchen area
Double Room
Twin Room
Rear View
Garden
Sunbathe
Pool Fun
BBQ
Sea View
Pool at Night
Villa at Night
Tomb of the Kings- Paphos
Tomb of the Kings- Paphos
Rikkos Beach
Elea Golf Club House
Elea Golf Course
Pissouri Beach
Aphrodites Rock
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Paphos, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
LucyRidou...
Yeovil, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Absolutely top notch villa”
Reviewed 2 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Our family of 4 have just returned from a perfect two weeks at Villa Sharon.
We have been booking villas such as this for nearly 10 years and this has to be the best yet.
From the welcome pack on arrival, to the extensive array of leaflets and maps and guides for things to do we simply couldn't fault the property.
The maintenance and cleanliness were fantastic, and we were lucky to meet Joy (who takes care of the property, garden and pool) who gave us great tips on what to see and do. She does a great job of keeping the place looking good!

The location is spot on; very close to the airport but not on any flight paths so very quiet and peaceful, and very easy driving distance to most parts of the island.

I would absolutely recommend Villa Sharon to anyone thinking of booking, it really is fantastic!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: High standard of cleanliness and maintenance throughout the property
Liked least: Not applicable, all great!
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paul T
Swindon, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Peaceful and relaxing.”
Reviewed 8 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016

We needed a break away desperately for some battery charging, relaxation and sun. We got it at this luxurious , beautiful Villa. ideally located near the airport and on the road to Pissouri Beach , Aphrodites rock and Paphos Harbour and three Golf course in a short drive away. My wife and I soaked up the sun, 29 degrees every day, had cocktails by the pool and just recharged. The most tranquil and peaceful holiday location we have been and we are already discussing the next visit. The pool was refreshing , clean and lovely for those cooling off periods.
We will most definitely be back........

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The peace and quiet and the location.
Liked least: Mosquito's..... :-(
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David B
Taunton, United Kingdom
1 review
“Just Perfect!”
Reviewed 24 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Fantastic holiday, just what we were looking for, peace, quiet & relaxation. Villa Sharon is beautiful, well equipped, modern and well located to explore (Car hire highly recommended). Close enough to airport for convenience however far enough away to maintain the peace! Kouklia is a must visit fabulous taverna's serving amazing Cypriot food for next to nothing. We will definitely be back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Villa Sharon Quality & location.
Liked least: Absolutely nothing!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
golfermad...
Mauchline, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful relaxing holiday in lively villa”
Reviewed 20 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Had our 5th holiday with friends at Villa Sharon. Yet again we loved the villa which is maintained in excellent condition. Such a lovely peaceful situation which is ideal for golfers and families alike. Lots of traditional wee villages to visit with great restaurants. Can't wait to return.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CarlyLab
Swindon
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“A lovely villa”
Reviewed 13 May 2013 for a stay in May 2013

Villa Sharon is a lovely villa, it's well kept, clean and tidy - all bedrooms are decent sizes, pool, terrace and garden are lovely.
As stated a car is recommended, to get to Paphos town and many other little villages in the area.
A wonderful holiday was had by all - and can't wait to go again!

Value Location
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$175
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing