We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Clean,well equipped & excellent location”
other travellers have booked this property
Hera Apartment: A paradise in the sun! (So our guests have said!)
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Hera Apartment: A paradise in the sun! (So our guests have said!)
Regina Gardens 2 - Pool & Gardens The true dining experience
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
Hera Apartment: A paradise in the sun! (So our guests have said!)
Regina Gardens 2 - Pool & Gardens
The true dining experience
Guests have commented that the pool is of 5* standard. Meticulously kept 365 days per year.
Could you see yourself dining here?
Stunning Pool
Open Plan Living
Living Area
Dining 'Al Fresco' on the private patio. Garden now enclosed & more private.
High Standard of Crockery & Cutlery for the perfect holiday!
TV entertainment incorporating Internet 'streamed' TV from the UK and Europe.
Open Plan & Fully Equipped Kitchen.
Coffee Time!! or just a chilled bottle of local wine?
Salads in the sun. Wonderful!
Sunset in Regina Gardens
Master Bedroom - with Double Bed
Master Bedroom with direct access to Terrance/ patio
Master Bed - All Towels & Linen included - even Beach Towels!
2nd 'Twin' . Comfortable single beds.
Beach Towels also provided - one per guests (saves on packing!)
Paphos Medieval Fort - Harbour
Paphos main area
Newly laid Coastal Path
Akamas Beaches
Fabulous Coastline
Stunning Views
Stunning Views
Rear of property - Apollo Rentals 'Hestia ' Apartment on the top floor (to the left of picture).
Personal Sun-Loungers to while away the hours for that 'perfect tan'
King Odysseus Bar (serving light snacks) only 100m from the apartment.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Paphos, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
monkey011
derbyshire
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Clean,well equipped & excellent location”
Reviewed 12 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The Hera Apartment in Regina Gardens is, in my opinion, in the best spot on the complex.The outside space with the patio area, sun loungers, patio table & chairs, & lovely garden make it a cut above the rest.Inside there is everything you need inc washing machine,oven fridge/freezer,pots/pans...corkscrew(the most important),hairdryer.Air con & ceiling fans in every room,beach & apartment towels provided.The welcome pack that Steve & David provide is the best...water,orange juice,bread,butter,jam,chilled bottle of wine,crisps.It's about 10 steps to the pool(lovely pool) & about 30 steps to a local bar that serves food.can't fault anything about this place & Steve & David are the perfect hosts greeting you on arrival & on hand as & when you need anything.Perfect!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The garden/ patio area
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jun 2016
Blimey! Thank you so very much for your kind words in this review. We had the pleasure of welcoming your sister & mother to another of our Apollo properties last year of which we believe they truly loved. We were delighted to welcome another member of the family and that you were not disappointed following the recommendation already given. We are delighted that we exceeded you expectations and that you loved this property as your holiday venue, more so that you will be booking with us again. It was our personal pleasure to meet you and your partner and very much look forward to your return visit. Kindest Regards - Steve & David (Apollo Rentals)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
suze53_12
Northampton, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Fabulous three weeks”
Reviewed 12 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Second time here at Regina Gardens and again had a fantastic time. Strongly recommend this apartment as suited all our needs. Great big patio for lounging and eating. Free WiFi as well. Will definitely return.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jun 2016
Thank You very much for taking the time to write a review of our property. It was truly our pleasure to welcome you back to Hera Apartment. We are delighted that your stay exceeded your expectations and that you will be booking with us again. We are well chuffed that you 'strongly recommend' this property. Many grateful thanks - Steve & David (Apollo Rentals)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London England
Reviewed 28 July 2011 for a stay in July 2011

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The balcony view
Travelling group: With Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
4 Aug 2011
Thank you both for a positive & very kind comments. We hope that you will agian be our guests at Regina Gardens. Steve & David.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Swindon, United Kingdom
Reviewed 11 May 2011 for a stay in July 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: With Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children Tourists
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
24 May 2011
Many Thanks to both of you, I hope that you will be returning again soon? Regards - Steve & David
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing