We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Comfortable Apartment in Well Maintained Complex”
other travellers have booked this property
Royal Seacrest, a great choice for your holiday in Paphos.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Royal Seacrest, a great choice for your holiday in Paphos.
Roof Terraces Swimming Pool area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
Royal Seacrest, a great choice for your holiday in Paphos.
Roof Terraces
Swimming Pool area
Loungers are always available
Comfortable sofa doubles up as a bed
The lounge has wifi, Satellite tv, books etc
Satellite tv,dvd, cd player, iphone dock plus good choice of cds/.dvds to enjoy
The Kitchen has all required appliances, large and small
The balcony, perfect for meals, drinks, reading, soaking up the sunshine during the day.
Main bedroom
En-suite with shower
View to balcony
Second bedroom.,which offers two single beds
Main Bathroom
View from our Roof Terrace towards the old town
The Roof Terrace., prior to the arrival of four loungers and Barbecue
Taken at Yialos Tavern, a short drive after Coral Bay
A Typical sunset
Paphos Fort by the Harbour
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Paphos, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Francesca...
Detroit, Michigan
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Comfortable Apartment in Well Maintained Complex”
Reviewed 20 March 2018 for a stay in January 2018

We spent 9 days here at the end of January. The apartment is nicely furnished, well equipped and overlooks the attractive pool area. It is a 10-15 minute walk to restaurants and bars. One quirk was the timers on the AC/Heat units, we didn't find the one to warm up the living room when we arrived, but there was a space heater in the closet which we used until we figured it out.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
carolyne...
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Mrs”
Reviewed 8 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Fabulous week in the sun ! Well placed apartment about a 5 min walk to lots of bars and restaurants. We walked down to the harbour area most evenings, about half an hour walk, though we could have got the bus. Taxi back late at night cost approx 10-12 Euros so not extortionate. Apartment has everything you need with a lovely pool area, set back in a quiet area. Owner is really quick with communication and very helpful, we were able to keep our apt until we left as our flight was late, this made such a huge difference. Overall great holiday, would definitely recommend

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leigh
Reviewed 25 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
2 Oct 2017
Thank you for the nice review, we are so pleased you enjoyed the apartment / complex and hope to see you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Stourbridge, United Kingdom
Reviewed 18 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
26 Sep 2017
Thank you so much David for the kind words. We are so pleased that you both enjoyed a wonderful holiday and stay at our apartment, and it would be such a pleasure to welcome you again in the future. All the best Chris.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
peter m
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“the appartment that has everything”
Reviewed 28 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Ideally situated, walking distance to local nightlife and restaurants and cheap buses and taxis to Paphos harbour if you can't face the 20 mins walk. The accommodation had everything we required and more including Sky T V. The pool area is private and quiet with Jacuzzi and plenty of sunbeds. The owner Chris,back in England was extremely helpful by e-mail, text and phone, even providing us with maps. We were only there for 4 days for a family wedding but the attention we got from Chris was exceptional. We would have no hesitation in recommending this private complex and particularly Chris. Many thanks.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jul 2017
Hi Peter,
It was an absolute pleasure having you both stay in our apartment, Thank you for the kind words and I hope you can both return for a longer stint sometime soon. All the best Chris
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing