We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect holiday spot”
other travellers have booked this property
Mediterranean gardens, year round maintained, (photo Dec.). Enjoy the relaxing sun kissed air.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Mediterranean gardens, year round maintained, (photo Dec.). Enjoy the relaxing sun kissed air.
Balcony view, quiet location  pool, sea view, beach  or shops 5 mins walk Very large  and spacious, living areas.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
Mediterranean gardens, year round maintained, (photo Dec.). Enjoy the relaxing sun kissed air.
Balcony view, quiet location  pool, sea view, beach  or shops 5 mins walk
Very large  and spacious, living areas.
Beautiful Blue Flag  Beach, showers, changing, toilets, café
Comfortable,  relaxing , wide open areas with Air-con and cooling fan.
A wonderful relaxing  area with large  open  space
Fabulous pool for that invigorating, cooling dip., Pool professionally serviced several times weekly
Kitchen, for snacks  to  a full roast, Nespresso machine , George Forman grill etc
Wow -main balcony  with pool,  sea views, shaded area, sun beds  for relaxing and al fresco meals.
Living area with dining area and window, sea views.
Faros Blue Flag Beach , 350x, Swim jetty
Clean well serviced for your entry
Breakfast: 'en-suite-private-balcony' for the twin bedroom,  overlooking  quiet residential area.
Fully equipped kitchen, we test it, fully cook in it..
Beautiful inviting, fully serviced cooling  pool
Power shower/filter/glass screen; robe hooks, towel rail; storage for all those little things.
Huge double bedroom with vanity unit and large wardrobes, air-con, ceiling fan, fly screen.
Quiet double  bedroom with ample open space.
Harbour old Fort  ,from the coastal path
Brilliant twin bedroom with large storage space
Twin bedroom with  own balcony/patio, morning sun, coffee/tea and  breakfast..
Soak-up the healing sun around the  pool
Calm, cooling evening overl the beautiful pool .
Space to sun -worship Beautifully maintained gardens, quiet relaxing times.
The sun , the sea,  wine , coffee, water, relax.  .
Double; storage space, mirrors, tables, cabinets
Wonderful ancient buildings abound nearby
Harbour Fort with the sea splashing under
Winter sun and flowers
Spring flowers in the garden
Sunset over the pool to the sea
December blooms in the garden
One of the garden gated entrances to the site
That ice cooling drink at the harbour
Sunset Faros beach
Short walk 3-8 minutes  to all  amenities
Huge shopping eating Mall Short walk 3-8 minutes  to all  amenities
Short walk 3-8 minutes  to all  amenities
Harbour bus service transfer to many places including the Airport
A 6-8 minute walk to Gustoso a  restaurant use
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Paphos, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
PaulineW2...
Nottingham, United Kingdom
1 review
“Perfect holiday spot”
Reviewed 15 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Have now stayed in this lovely apartment 12 times over the past 6 years.A wonderful ,quiet setting close to the sea and a short stroll to the many restaurants,shops and bars on the Tomb of the Kings Road.
Highly recommended. Just fabulous !!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Oct 2017
Hi Pauline , Thank for such wonderful review. We do try to exceed expectations and your review shows that we are succeeding . You are a lovely guest to stay in the apartment and we look forward to having you as one of our guest again (twice) next year
Kind regards
Philip
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
V Virgini...
1 review
“fabuulous”
Reviewed 9 June 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Fabulous apartment, in a great location, sea, walks , sites, scuba diving, near shops restaurant, even had game lock down ....... apartment immaculate, pool fabulous and villa was in a really chilled quiet area, but a step away from the harbour and the buzz on the main hub. Even had wifii for the teenagers. well looked after by owners Philip & Fiona, down to recommending airport taxi pick ups and good prices. would highly recommend . V&J

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jun 2017
HI V&J . ~Great review many thanks and I am delighted you enjoyed your stay in Fabulous B101 so much . as you say the location is peaceful yet with easy access to all . I will pass your appreciation to our service team who work so hard to please . We enjoyed having you as our guests and we hope to see you again very soon , Regards Fiona
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Inara B
1 review
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 2 April 2017 for a stay in January 2017

We had the most wonderful time at Philip and Fiona's apartment. In fact, we loved it so much that decided to extend our initially booked stay for few additional weeks. The apartment is as described, very well maintained, immaculately clean (which was very important for us travelling with a 4-month old baby), located in a very quiet area, yet close to all the necessary infrastructure, facilities and attractions. We didn't rent a car and walked everywhere - from frutaria (local grocery store with a huge variety of fruit and vegetables) through the town streets, to the harbour along the sea, and even the old town up the hill. We also used local bus service to travel to places like the Paphos zoo. The bus stop is 2 mins walk away. The beach is 3 min walking from the place. So location wise, the apartment is superbly situated. It also has all you need for a comfortable stay, including very many utensils for cooking, great supply of towels and linen, various travel related brochures etc. It also has beautiful sunset views, so dinners on the terrace is a must! The apartment building is also very lovely, well maintained and safe. The neighbours all seemed very friendly.

The last but not least (and very important), Philip is always available to answer any questions. He was very quick in responding to us (within minutes by email) and always offered great help with anything we needed. Although we didn't meet in person, we left with a feeling that we made a friend, so lovely his attitude towards us as his guests was!

I would highly recommend the apartment to anyone visiting Paphos!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Apr 2017
Hi Inara and Family , You travelled all the way from Russia and with a 4 month old baby to be guests at Fabulous Faros beach B101. A huge responsibility for us and your belief that Fiona and I would deliver what you were looking for.
Your terrific , enthusiastic, review does tell us that we met all your expectations and then some. So much so that you doubled your holiday by another 4 weeks or so.
We alway try to have a 'wow factor' upon guests arrival. and we have succeeded with you and all of our other guests, many of whom return year after year.
You and family were most lovely guests to communicate with and help with your holiday booking. As you say we never met, however, we will always be good friends.,
We hope you return soon and hopefully, we do meet.
Thank you for your review , I wish you family and your lovely baby, (you sent a photo), good health and good fortune for the future.
Kind regards,
Philip and Fiona
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jenna d
Hamilton, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Highly recommend”
Reviewed 9 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

We stayed at this apartment a few weeks ago and I would highly recommend it to anyone who is considering a self catering holiday in Paphos. The complex is so well looked after and is immaculate with a very inviting pool. The apartment has everything from sticking plasters to tea bags and everything in between. There's even a shopping trolley which was a godsend andwe used it when we went to Carrefour to stock up on some essentials. Its ideally located only a couple of minutes walk to the main road and with the frequent buses you can get around so easily. You definately dont need a car.A few minutes in the other direction takes you to the beautiful coastal path and we just loved going for a stroll in the evening after we had our dinner, there's a couple of little bars along the path where you can stop for a cocktail. One tip take comfy shoes (I đidnt) choosing of course the fancy sparkly ones - as you do girls! and leaving my comfy but not very stylish ones at home and how I missed them.
The apartment owners are very genuine and responded to any enquiries I had very quickly. I was great being able to travel lightly as they even supply beach towels and it meant I had lots room in my case to bring home a few bits and pieces without worrying about the weight of the csse. If you like shopping like me then you will love Paphos - the Kings Mall is a very easy walk from the apartment and has some fantastic shops BSB is a very stylish clothes shop snd there is another which is wall to wall with fabulous bikinis.Dont forget Jumbo if you have kids they will love it - threres every toy under the sun but lots for adults too,I bought lovely cushion covers. On your way back dont miss popping into the Sunfresh bakery they do the most tempting cakes snd desserts, they also have made up salad rolls and sandwiches - their sausage rolls are scrumptious.
Yes a really fantastic time and a week wasnt long enough but at least we have still left lots of room for more things to discover about lovely Paphos.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: having breakfast on the verandah looking out at the sparkly bue sea through the palm trees
Liked least: leaving to come home
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Derek A
Hamilton, United Kingdom
1 review
“lovely apartment, ideal location, very quiet but only minutes away from the bars and restaurants.”
Reviewed 4 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Spent 10 days in this lovely, clean and spacious apartment. The area surrounding the apartment was extremely quiet, but 2 minutes away there was a number of excellent restaurants and bars. We visited the harbour one night approximately 5 minutes on the bus, which was nice but very busy.We were happy to stay in the vicinty of the apartment. We would highly recommend this apartment and will most certainly be back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing