We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Asty Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$292
US$262
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$81
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Cyprus(Nicosia)
US$328
US$312
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Centrum Hotel(Nicosia)
US$111
US$97
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$111
US$108
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$122
US$115
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Semeli Hotel(Nicosia)
US$138
US$124
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$222
US$193
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$100
US$97
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$189
Go North Cyprus
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (502)
Filter reviews
502 results
Traveller rating
325
140
22
8
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
325
140
22
8
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree shuttlezebra roommini golfshuttle servicerice puddingfree snacksgames roomfamily run hotelcity centreeggs cooked to orderold cityyogurtexcellent value for moneythe hotel offersgreat budget hoteltea and coffeesingle room
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 502 reviews
Reviewed 8 December 2017

We've stayed here for one weekend. Everything was perfect, all hosts were very hospitable. The room was in a good condition!

They can took you everywhere you want by car in the South Nicosia for free. This was super helpful!

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank vladiulianbogdan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael A, Διευθυντής at Asty Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 December 2017

thank you.... you help us get better with your comments

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2017

This is a quaint family owned hotel, they were very welcoming and accommodating. They offer a great complimentary breakfast every morning; but also have snacks and drinks available 24 hours. They offer free rides to nearby locations drop off and pickup which was very time saving and convenient. Free Wi-fi, mini fridge in room, food delivery available. Very clean location, very friendly staff...it's a home away from home. Thank you VERY VERY MUCH...WFF(World Fitness Federation) TEAM USA

Room Tip: We saw the 3rd and 4th floor, both great. The rooms are very basic; but its everything you need.
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bagsy_rae
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2017

This hotel is family owned and it feels like it. We stayed 6 nights and it was nice. Breakfast in the morning. Coffee, espresso, hot chocolate and nibbles if you need them through the night. The shuttle service was fantastic. Micheal and his family are fantastic.
Thank you, our stay at this hotel was enjoyable.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Tina L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2017 via mobile

Staying here for week in order to visit a friend located nearby. Very pleasant staff in all areas and only too willing to help. They supply two free shuttles in the hotel vehicles per day which is very useful. I stayed b&b and the food was varied, well cooked and kitchen staff cooked your eggs to order. Other meals can be ordered off the menu at other times of the day. There is free hot drinks and snacks, fruit etc. 24/7. My room was comfortable and cleaned each day. The air conditioning worked perfectly and quietly. Cool in the evenings so I used the heat setting. All in all, a great little Hotel. On a bus route too which is handy. I should mention, there is a bakery a little further up the road called Zorbas. Pastries to please everyone.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
Thank John C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2017 via mobile

OK Maybe not the swankiest hotel, good and clean, close to the centre, and they offer a fantastic service which includes:
Free coffee, drinks, snacks nibbles 24 hours.
Free taxi service, and pick up ( Andreas found a very good local restaurant, when our 1st choice was closed, and took us there, we walked back by choice)
Free bicycle hire, with hats vest and lock.
Gym, crazy golf...

We would go back to this hotel on next visit, and recommended to friends visiting next week.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank dm199311
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews