We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (861)
Filter reviews
861 results
Traveller rating
506
248
70
23
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
506
248
70
23
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great pool japanese restaurant pool area excellent hotel excellent facilities excellent stay well equipped gym business trip spacious rooms hotel guests executive lounge pleasant stay city centre mini bar hilton akakiko evelina
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 861 reviews
Reviewed 14 October 2018

Flight delayed so taken here, seems lots of airlines use it. Food no different to resort. Drinks €7 for glass wine and beer about the same. Beds very comfy but dont touch the mini bar. Pool area great with free towels but didn't have time to use. Felt segregated from usual guests with meals in a ballroom.

Date of stay: October 2018
Thank karenn1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonParkNicosia, General Manager at Hilton Park Nicosia, responded to this reviewResponded 15 October 2018

Thank you for your time and for your comments. It was a pleasure knowing that you were happy with the beds, however, disappointing that you did not have the opportunity to enjoy the pool area. Concerning the meals in the ballroom, please be informed that it was an arrangement made by the airline and we apologise if you were not satisfied with the set-up.

Thank you once again and we certainly hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you again if you should ever visit Nicosia.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2018

Very friendly staff. Spacious rooms and very tasty breakfast with wide variety of food and beverages options. Traveling with a10 months old child we received assistance and felt comfortable at every time point of our stay

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Michael S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonParkNicosia, General Manager at Hilton Park Nicosia, responded to this reviewResponded 15 October 2018

Thank you for your excellent review and for taking the time to write. It is with great pleasure knowing that you enjoyed your stay with your family. Our aim is to assure that your stay is as comfortable and relaxing as possible, especially with a small child, and I'm glad we accomplished it.

Thank you once again and we surely look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2018 via mobile

I stayed at 1st floor , room 152, although space , very dull and average , all walls are empty , carpet in the floor , very few furniture , compared to the price the experience was average . The very good thing is that there are two very good restaurants in the ground floor and that the lobby is big and nice

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank StanStoE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonParkNicosia, General Manager at Hilton Park Nicosia, responded to this reviewResponded 8 October 2018

Thank you for taking the time to comment on the hotel. Your opinion matters to us, therefore, I would like to inform you that the hotel is undergoing gradual upgrades so as not to disturb our guests and we sincerely apologise if one of the newer rooms were unavailable during your visit. Thank you once again and we certainly hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2018

There is hardly any staff and nobody around to help with luggage. We stayed on 1st floor and experienced loud parties until 12 am for the few nights we were there.
The housekeeping need training in making up the bed and also cleaning, as I kept finding coffee stain in the cup since Day 1 . They also kept knocking on the door in the morning for laundry collection and filling up bar fridge even on the check out day.
This hotel has great garden, outdoor space and gym but the pool closed too early at 6pm.

Room tip: Rooms at higher floor and not facing the pool and courtyard
Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TrailBlazer820386
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonParkNicosia, General Manager at Hilton Park Nicosia, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2018

Thank you for bringing certain matters to my attention and for taking the time to write. We will look into the matter about the stain in the coffee cup immediately and sincerely apologise for this incident. We will also look into the matter with the timing of the Chambermaids visiting the rooms.

In reference to your luggage, we would like to apologise if the staff was unavailable at the time of your arrival. Concerning the pool, unfortunately it needed to close by 6 p.m. due to an outdoor function and we apologise for the inconvenience.

We hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you again and thank you once again for your time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2018 via mobile

Nice hotel .excellent service and location. Excellent service and breakfast team . All staff members are very helpful and make you feel like HOME. Bar staff members are very helpful. Excellent service good job.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Davitouloukia11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews