We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“This apartment is a catch!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
the pool pool view apt
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
19 reviews
the pool
pool view apt
entrance of apts at block 10
pool sunbeds
kitchen
patio at ground floor apt
block 10 at pool area
ground floor patio at block 5
car parking block 9 and 10
renovated bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Limassol, Limassol District

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Russian first
Any
English first
humvee87
Baabda
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“This apartment is a catch!”
Reviewed 26 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013
2
people found this review helpful

I stayed in a spacious masionette for 7 nights during the month of August. I really wanted to give a score of 5 here but couldn't for two reasons:
. Wi-Fi did not work in my apartment. I had to go to the pool area for internet.
. The pool was not very clean.
Other than that, everything else was just perfect. The owner Michael is a great guy who never gave me 'no' as an answer. He is very flexible and extremely helpful. When I complained about the internet, he offered me another apartment but I preferred to stay in the maisonette. Moreover, the apartment had more than one would expect! From toilet paper and soap in the bathroom to tea and sugar in the kitchen. I even got a complementary bottle of wine! Even apart hotels do not offer what Michael does!
If you're reading this Michael, please try to fix the two problems I mentioned earlier because your apartments do deserve a full score!
In conclusion, Michael is the first person I will contact should I plan to visit Limassol again!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Oct 2013
I am very glad you had a nice time . I have extra routers and now there is very good Wi-Fi in all apartments and maisonettes 1 , 2 and 3 bedrooms , also the pool cleaning more often
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Limassol
Reviewed 14 July 2013 for a stay in June 2013
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
30 Aug 2013
i am really sorry for the problems you had , I gave you this house at the back side of complex because you had the dog , most of properties are round the pool with good Wi-Fi .
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Moscow, Russia
Reviewed 13 October 2012 for a stay in August 2012
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Comfortable flat, location, managment
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
hj962
Ireland
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Brilliant Appartments [--] great Location!”
Reviewed 27 September 2012 for a stay in September 2012
1
person found this review helpful

We are just back from Limassol a few days ago and stayed in these apartments for a week, Michael the owner couldn't have be more helpful, everything that we needed was in these apartments he was very helpful & would have given or done anything for us while staying here. There was a big group of us so our 3 apartments were altogether which made it even better, we had a toddler who was along with us and everything was very suitable for her, highchair, dvd player etc. the pool was clean & massive, its a very quiet complex (but we were there in Sept) so not really packed with loads of people, the apartments were spacious and had everything that we needed also the air conditioning was fantastic as it was very hot!! I couldn't say one bad thing about this place as the owner couldn't have been more helpful - also it was close to everything, shops, beach & town. I would recommend anyone to stay at Santa Barbara for the price you could not get any better.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ianmarksm...
High Wycombe, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 6 August 2012 for a stay in July 2012

We have stayed at the Santa Barbara many times over the years and have enjoyed every holiday. This year we decided to try something different in a Cypriot village, on arrival the property was nothing like advertised and could not stay. I telephoned Michael at the Santa Barbara and he straight away met up with us and sorted us out with some superb accomodation. Why we risked something else i do not know. Michael is always on hand to advise and to help with any problems. We have stayed in various holiday lets through Michael and always we have been more than satisfied with our accomodation, everything you need is supplied, the properties that we have used have all been very clean and well maintained. In the future i will not hesitate to book through Michael, to be sure of problem free relaxing holiday.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Quite, relaxing.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$50
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing