We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent place to spend your holiday”
Deck on the garden edge is right on the beach!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Deck on the garden edge is right on the beach!
Sunbathe with this 180 degree unobstrucetd sea view The landscaped garden
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
Deck on the garden edge is right on the beach!
Sunbathe with this 180 degree unobstrucetd sea view
The landscaped garden
Spacious Terrace with lovely sea view
Free WIFI and flat TV
Wake up to this view!
Beautifully Decorated Twin Room
New Fully Equipped kitchen hobs,oven,fridge microwave
Breathtaking sunsets from your terrace
Turtle Nest in front of Bungalow
Saving a newly hatched turtle
Crystal Waters with view of Marina
Blue Flag Beach
Akamas Peninsula
Pomos fishing Harbour
NEW ( 2012) BEDROOM
Fishing boats in Marina
Beachfront walkway to the Latchi marina
Latchi Tavernas on the Beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Latchi, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Ancasiadi
Bucharest, Romania
1 review
“Excellent place to spend your holiday”
Reviewed 19 February 2011 for a stay in September 2010

I was there with my family in September 2010. It was great! the location ,the villa, the time and view. I was there with my parents , our 8 months son and my sister. Everybody loved it. The landscape is even better than the picture.
I definitely go back! The villa has 2 bedroom (one with a great view to the sea) and one with a view to the complex yard) ; from the kitchen while you prepare coffee you can see the sea. The bay is quiet and you feel that you have the hole beach for you. The sea is 50m from the the villa so is not noisy at all even in the night. We rented a car so we could see all the island with one-day trip. Each day we drive to all the main cities and in the evening or in the morning we enjoyed the beach in front of our villa.
You can practice also the water sport. There is 2 or 3 center for water sports lovers!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Tourists Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jocelyn07...
Telford, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Suberb location, lovely relaxing holiday”
Reviewed 19 February 2011 for a stay in November 2010

We spent a lovely week here in November (and lovely weather too!)for my 40th birthday The location is amazing and the accomodation was spotless. Fantastic to be able to stroll down the garden straight on to the beach with our 4 year old girl. Lots of places to eat within walking distance, all of which were very child friendly We will be back again as soon as possible

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
piribiti
Edenkoben, Germany
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 20 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Lage am Meer und generell auf Zypern
Liked least: Bratpfanne
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ckuenzle
Canton of St. Gallen, Switzerland
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 21 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Die herrliche Location
Liked least: nichts
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$78
/
Night
Week
Month
Make Enquiry
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing