We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (35)
Filter reviews
35 results
Traveller rating
24
5
4
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
24
5
4
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews busy road business trip sea view luxury property sauna furniture pillows floor balcony airport
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 35 reviews
Reviewed 13 October 2018 via mobile

Newly built hotel, well decorated, truly Radisson class, luxury clean comfort space all you need, actually it's only hotel in larnaca with similar standards, located a bit long walk distance from famous finikoudes beach and shopping center, but easy to find taxi which the office located beside hotel, cost 15 euro to go and same return, there are available parking spaces near the hotel, the area is old and Industrial the view is to city or sea but again not very wow view, on fifth there is pool and lounge and is nice to spend some time at

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Pro_travelll
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thanos_Tsinias, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Larnaca, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2018

Dear Pro_travell,

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments on your recent stay with us, for the positive points and for the well spotted feedback.

The property is indeed 2km from the city center which makes walking a choice, yet an arranged transportation is often preferred by our guests; the available covered parking spaces are actually over 70, in our private parking area, adding to the over 200 available by the adjoining QBlu Plaza.

We are positive that thanks to the hotel and the shopping mall, the industrial surrounding area will soon be the most hype location in Larnaca, following the trend found in the largest cities all over the world.

We hope that really soon we will have a chance to welcome you back to Radisson Blu Hotel Larnaca

Warmest regards,

Thanos Tsinias
Rooms Division Manager
thanos.tsinias@radissonblu.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2018 via mobile

Excellent business hotel. Great ambiance. The best staff very polite and helpful. Big cosy rooms and a beautiful outdoor swimming pool. Luxurious it’s really a plus for the whole city. Very professional management.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank DIMITRIOS T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thanos_Tsinias, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Larnaca, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2018

Dear DIMITRIOS T,

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments on your recent stay with us; feedback from you is really essential in our path in becoming a unique destination, offering quite memorable stays to our guests.

We are glad you liked the facilities, and really proud you found our associates polite and helpful.
We hope that soon you will be visiting us again and when this happens, please do not hesitate to contact me directly.

Looking forward to welcoming you back to Radisson Blu Hotel, Larnaca,

Warmest regards,

Thanos Tsinias
Rooms Division Manager
thanos.tsinias@radissonblu.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2018 via mobile

We visited the Skybar and we had the most indulging experience. Undoubtably the best bar in Cyprus with breathtaking views! We also visited the lobby lounge where we had mouth watering desserts amd the best coffee. Keep up the good work guys.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank SofiaPeri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thanos_Tsinias, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Larnaca, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2018

Dear SofiaPeri,

In Radisson Blu Hotel Larnaca we take pride in all our facilities and outlets, yet we do show special care to SkyBar, the highest located bar in the city. When a guest claims it to be the best bar in Cyprus, I would like to assure you, it is nothing but motivation for us not only to keep up the good work, as you mentioned, but to do even better.

We thank you so much for your kind words and look forward to welcoming you back to our property.

Warmest regards,

Thanos Tsinias
Rooms Division Manager
Radisson Blu Hotel Larnaca
thanos.tsinias@radissonblu.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2018

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Thanos_Tsinias, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Larnaca, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 25 September 2018

3-night stay for business purposes. hotel is 1 month old only, very clean, staff very professional and polite.Everything was as it should be. Rooms are very comfortable, super spa and pool. And unbelievable breakfast menu - best I have ever had!

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu
Thank pekna2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thanos_Tsinias, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Larnaca, responded to this reviewResponded 27 September 2018

Dear pekna2018,

We are glad you enjoyed your recent stay with us; at Radisson Blu Hotel, Larnaca we pledge to make memorable stays for our guests, so our team receives comments on social media such as yours, with a big satisfying smile.

We do take pride in our facilities, yet it is points on the hotel cleanliness & our associates' politeness and professionalism that really make the difference for us, motivating the team to go further.

We hope that really soon we will have a chance to welcome you back to the property and when this happens please do not hesitate to contact me directly for any relevant need.

Best regards,

Thanos Tsinias
Rooms Division Manager
thanos.tsinias@radissonblu.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews