We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Stunning Apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Pool Area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool Area
Kitchen Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
10 reviews
Pool Area
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Master Bedroom - King size
Local Beach - Shayna
Local Beach - Shayna
Old Harbour
Kyrenia Castle
Kyrenia Sunset
Local Beach
Living room/Dinning room
Living room/Dinning room
Living room/Dinning room
Living room/Dinning room
Living room/Dinning room
Living room/Dinning room
Living room balcony seating area
Twin room 1
Twin room 2
Twin room 2
On site gym
On site gym
On site gym
On site gym
On site gym
Pumps - On site gym
On site gym
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kyrenia, Kyrenia District

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Ali L
1 review
“DESIVING”
Reviewed 4 October 2017 for a stay in August 2017

they said we will have baeutiful views of mountains all we got was walls bit like counsil est. flat itself was very nice and comfortable unfortunatley not worth the money.will never go back again

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Oct 2017
We always wleome feedback from our guests. However, you did not stay at this apartment. You were offered, and accepted, an alternative apartment as this one was not available.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheresaO7...
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Stunning Apartment”
Reviewed 19 September 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We were blown away from the moment we stepped through the door of this apartment. It is absolutely beautiful. Everything was spotlessly clean. Well equipped, the owner really has thought of everything, easy access wifi and sky at the apartment was an absolute bonus. The location is just amazing, over looking the beautiful mountains and very close to the town and harbour with lots of shops/supermarket, places to eat within a couple of minutes walk. On site swimming pool is quite big and was very relaxing with plenty of sun loungers available, it was never crowded. The gym is well equipped (not that we used it lol) The people are very friendly and welcoming. We are definitely coming back next year. Thank you so much for a wonderful holiday. See you again soon

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tehran, Iran
Reviewed 14 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
jamjarMal...
Phuket, Thailand
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Super, family time”
Reviewed 27 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Super location, close to pool, shop, centre and Kyrenia attractions. Lovely apartment, clean, fresh with everything we needed. AC broke one day but owner very responsive and was all fixed in less than 24 hours. Complex pool great. All round worth a visit.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer...
Perth, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Superb!! ”
Reviewed 4 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed here for two weeks and it definitely exceeded expectations. The apartment is extremely spacious, beautifully furnished and very well equipped. It really did have everything we needed and there was every mod con we required.
The complex pool is huge and great for both children and adults. It was the perfect temperature too!
We loved the location of the apartment, which has stunning mountain views and is only a ten minute walk to the harbour.
There are plenty of beautiful beaches a short drive away and this apartment was the perfect base for visiting them and exploring the island.
The apartment owner was incredibly helpful and went well out of her way to see everything went smoothly.
Thank you! We would definitely recommend this as a place to stay and are bound to be back. We loved our stay here!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing