We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (619)
Filter reviews
619 results
Traveller rating
416
114
47
12
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
416
114
47
12
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beach bar all inclusive hotel poker tournament merit royal sea view public areas including fruit and ice cream feeding frenzy larger places extra guests free bus service lovely cove unlike some places large set main reception area buggy service excellent free wifi
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 619 reviews
Reviewed 31 July 2018 via mobile

This place is like the Heaven. The staff was taking care of everything and the way they do it is like parents taking care of their kid. The food was so delisous, fresh and the choices of different types of food are so variable. The best of all is the garden. There is a place for weddings , ponys, horses, zoo garden with diffefent kinds of birds. It's amazing. There is also very nice shisha bar for the shisha lovers. Absolutely adorable and beautiful place. Recommend it to everyone

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Iraykov1912
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Merit Crystal C... H, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Merit Crystal Cove, responded to this reviewResponded 1 August 2018

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to write your review on Trip Advisor.
We are happy that you chose to stay at the Merit Crystal Cove and had an enjoyable holiday with us.
We certainly strive to deliver the highest standards of customer service to all our guests and it is always encouraging to receive such praise.
The team will be delighted to hear your appreciative words and we look forward to your return visit.
MERIT CRYSTAL COVE HOTEL & CASINO

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2018

perfect place, perfect services, beautifull sea
clean room, nice hotel´s garden
very good food
a good opportunity to use the services of neighboring hotels Merit
a nice hotel garden with pets - birds, horses

Room tip: hotel directly by the sea
Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
Thank PavelT115
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Merit Crystal C... H, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Merit Crystal Cove, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2018


Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to write your review on Trip Advisor.
We are happy that you chose to stay at the Merit Crystal Cove and had an enjoyable holiday with us.
We certainly strive to deliver the highest standards of customer service to all our guests and it is always encouraging to receive such praise.
The team will be delighted to hear your appreciative words and we look forward to your return visit.


MERIT CRYSTAL COVE HOTEL & CASINO

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2018

We were here in 2015 and 2018. The resort is still growing, but the services are still excellent. The small negative is hiding the scenery of mountains by building another hotel. I do not know what will be the impact of the completion of another big hotel on the beach, because the bech is almost full in prime time now.

Date of stay: July 2018
Thank mat0J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Merit Crystal C... H, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Merit Crystal Cove, responded to this reviewResponded 20 July 2018

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to write your review on Trip Advisor.
We are happy that you chose to stay at the Merit Crystal Cove and had an enjoyable holiday with us.
We certainly strive to deliver the highest standards of customer service to all our guests and it is always encouraging to receive such praise.
The team will be delighted to hear your appreciative words and we look forward to your return visit.
MERIT CRYSTAL COVE HOTEL & CASINO

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018

Outstanding location, friendly helpful staff, very clean and tidy. Lots of shady secluded places to enjoy out of the blazing sun. Lovely clean pool . Good restaurants with great choice of food. Definitely recommend.

Date of stay: May 2018
1  Thank jean29449
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Merit Crystal C... H, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Merit Crystal Cove, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2018

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to write your review on Trip Advisor.
We are happy that you chose to stay at the Merit Crystal Cove and had an enjoyable holiday with us.
We certainly strive to deliver the highest standards of customer service to all our guests and it is always encouraging to receive such praise.
The team will be delighted to hear your appreciative words and we look forward to your return visit.
MERIT CRYSTAL COVE HOTEL & CASINO

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2018

l will write few words about this restaurant, In 35 visits to Cyprus over the last 15 years this is the best restaurant I have found,try it for yourself.Not cheap at 165tl but includes all that you can drink. It’s great value for money.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Richard C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Merit Crystal C... H, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Merit Crystal Cove, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2018
Google Translation

Değerli misafirimiz,
Merit Crystal Cove Hotelimizde konaklamanız esnasında edindiğiniz olumlu izlenimlerinizi bizimle paylaşmanızdan büyük mutluluk duyduk.
Merit international Hotels olarak misafirlerimize profesyonel çalışanlarımız, geniş hizmet yelpazemiz ve Merit ‘e özgü benzersiz kalite anlayışımız ve ‘‘Sevgi ile Hizmet Ediyoruz’’ felsefemiz ile hizmet veriyoruz. Merit Crystal Cove Hotel olarak amacımız konuklarımıza ‘‘Geleneksel Merit Misafirperverliğini‘’ yaşatmak, konuklarımız için güzel anılar üretmek ve dostluğumuzun sonsuza kadar sürmesini sağlamaktır.
Memnuniyetinizi bizlerle paylaştığınız için çok teşekkür ediyor, sizleri tekrar aramızda görmekten onur duyacağımızı bilmenizi istiyoruz.
Saygılarımızla,
MERIT CRYSTAL COVE HOTEL & CASINO

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews