We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Absolutely stunning villa”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Kyrenia, Kyrenia District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Turkish first
Any
English first
Mrssawdy
Hertford, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Absolutely stunning villa”
Reviewed 2 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Absolutely stunning villa
Your experience:
This beautiful home had everything needed for a perfect stay and more. Every facility needed provided, previously the owners own home it has character. Our bed was the most comfortable I have ever slept on whilst staying away from home, lovely and soft.
The pool is very large and fantastic, I am not a confident swimmer and found I could just about touch the bottom on tippie toe in the shallow end. The area around the pool was more than well equipped.
The surrounding grounds were vast and beautiful and peaceful.
Samar and Ozbek, the owners, visited to check all was well, very attentive and contactable during the stay.
I would not hesitate to highly recommend a stay here
Date of Stay:
May 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jul 2017
It was a pleasure to host you at our house. You have a great family Hope to see you all again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
søren F
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“An excellent stay for our family”
Reviewed 24 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We enjoyed our stay in the villa very much. We were 7 persons and the villa is excellent for a family stay. The children loved the pool and we loved the terrasse and the sun. Even without a car it is easy to go to the citycentre by bus or by walking. North Cyprus is beautiful.
And a great thank to Samar and Ozbek for making our stay to a successful vacation.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 May 2017
You have a lovely family Soren and we are so glad to know you. Hope to meet you one day again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kefou
Namur, Belgium
1 review
“Amazing”
Reviewed 22 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

The villa is impressive. It has everything one can expect for a holiday. We went during an off-peak period and still, we stayed most of our time sunbathing on the terrace. Plus, the open fire kept us warm in the evening. What else can we say? It was by far the best place we've stayed ever!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Mar 2017
Hello Our new friends,

It was a great Honour to host you at our house. Please accept our home as your second home and you are wellcome, whenever you wish some sun & Relax by the fire:))

Looking forward to seeing you again.

SAMAR
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Isabelle...
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Lovely stay”
Reviewed 3 November 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Lovely comfortable stay. Thoroughly enjoyed staying here close to Kyrenia town. Would highly recommend this villa and excellent value for money. North Cyprus is beautiful and having such nice place to stay added to our experience..

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Nov 2016
It was a great Pleasure to meet you Isabelle. We wish you "all the happiness" for the rest of your life.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emrah y
1 review
“amazing”
Reviewed 26 October 2016 for a stay in January 2016

we are so happy to stay. Thank us for their guests. Hospitality,serenity, have a rest. what else prompted ?

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Oct 2016
Thank you for choosing Kyrenia Gardens Luxurious Villa. It was our pleasure to host you and make a sure you enjoyed your stay. A gained guest.

Regards,
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing