We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Stunning place to stay!”
other travellers have booked this property
terrace studio
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
terrace studio
terrace studio pergolas and mountains
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
terrace studio
terrace studio
pergolas and mountains
pool table:)
view to bellapais abbey
terrace kitchenette
garden studio
terrace studio
garden studio kitchenette
sea view
raised sunbathing and new seating
across the ravine to the mountains
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Kyrenia, Kyrenia District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Harrymojo...
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
23 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Stunning place to stay!”
Reviewed 24 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We have been holidaying in North Cyprus for the last four years and this is definitely the best place we’ve stayed in. Although we were in North Cyprus for three weeks, we only stayed here for our last seven days and wished we had booked it for our whole holiday. We won’t make the same mistake in again as we have already booked for three weeks in September next year.
This really is an absolutely amazing place and the pictures just don’t do it justice. There are great views from everywhere on the property and the infinity pool is stunning. There are only two studios so the maximum number of guests will be only four people and there is so much space on the terraces and gardens that it feels like you are in a boutique hotel but without other people; and no matter where you sit, or lay, those wonderful views!
Jacqui and Ian are wonderful hosts and are a wealth of information on where to eat and places to visit. Although there are a few restaurants/bars within a short walk, a rental car is recommended for shopping and getting around.
The studios are very well maintained with all the facilities you will need, and spotlessly clean. The Garden Studio is a little cooler in the warm months and has a lovely seating area at the end of the garden to sit and admire the outlook towards Bellapaise Abbey and the mountains. The Terrace Studio is next to the swimming pool and again has superb views all around. Both studios have very efficient air-conditioning, comfortable beds and of high quality furniture.
If you are looking for a peaceful and relaxing location yet close to everything North Cyprus has to offer, then this is the place to be. Most people who stay here are repeat guests and we will be joining this fortunate group when we return next year.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The beautiful views, peaceful location.
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jul 2016
Thank you so much! We couldn't wish for a better, more comprehensive review - it's great to hear that guests appreciate the space(s) we've created and kind of you to share your thoughts on our studios.
I know how important reviews are when considering accommodation so your glowing recommendation is much appreciated! All will be as unchanged as ever for your next stay:)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tonyo10
Winsford, United Kingdom
1 review
“Second home.”
Reviewed 22 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

If it's peace and serenity you want in a nice relaxing location then this is the place to be. The views are stunning and the accommodation is excellent. The studios are well maintained, well equipped, very comfortable and spotless. Then to top it off the owners of the studios Jacqui & Ian are a very nice down to earth couple. What more do you want from a holiday. See you next year.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jul 2016
thank you for taking the time to post a review, as ever it was a pleasure to have you come to stay :) and we look forward to welcoming you back to your 'second home' next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
York, United Kingdom
Reviewed 8 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
23 Jul 2016
thank you both for taking time to review your stay. so glad you have decided to book (twice!) for next year :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Gloucester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 29 June 2016 for a stay in May 2015

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 Jul 2016
thanks for the review:) look forward to seeing you both in September. Jacquix
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Doncaster, United Kingdom
Reviewed 16 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 Jul 2016
thank you so much for taking the time out to review the studios:) we (and Ralph) look forward to your return next year. uto. Jacquix
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing