We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$168
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$316
US$309
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Falknerei Galina(Malbun)(Great Value!)
US$146
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$137
Booking.com
View Deal
US$187
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$214
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Landhaus am Giessen(Vaduz)(Great Value!)
US$179
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$266
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$442
US$414
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
Reviews (160)
Filter reviews
160 results
Traveller rating
105
44
9
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
105
44
9
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshot tubski liftswimming poolgreat hotelroom was largefamily hotelbunk bedsrobes and slippersa great dealwonderful spaend of marchviews are amazingrelaxing staycouple of daysfeel at homei'd recommendsituated right
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 160 reviews
Reviewed 1 September 2017 via mobile

A beautifully designed hotel, modern and clean but with a chalet style ambience. The room was large with a balcony and the bed, duvet and pillows were a dream to sleep in. We only stayed one night and the restaurant served high quality food and breakfast was an array of choice with fresh, tasty ingredients. The staff were extremely friendly and hospitable. We didn't use the pool facilities etc but I wish we had more time to stay.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Ronnie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2017

Family run hotel in Malbun Liechtenstein in a small ski resort with 15 ski slopes.
The Hotel is very nice and clean. We were greeted by the owner who was very nice and we felt welcome.
The hotel has a small indoor pool, outdoor hot tub and children's play room.
Our room was spac
The restaurant serves very good food and the breakfast is way above what could be expected.
As everything else in Liechtenstein the prices are in the high end, but the

Stayed: March 2017
Thank Karennairobi1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2017

Lovely hotel and in an amazing location. Great facilities and a really nice buffet breakfast with lots of fabulous fresh fruit, meats, breads and cheeses in addition to usual food. One slight problem is when the food is gone, it's gone! They do not restock so after making the mistake once of missing out on the delicious variety we made sure we ate before 9am.
However, there was a mix up with our booking and room. We had paid for a two bedroom suite with connecting door. We were given a room with bunk beds. We had booked this hotel as part of our yearly big European holiday drive. After a couple of days and looking round the hotel I just had this feeling we had been given then wrong room. We were refunded the difference in cost once we had notified them but were concerned that after 2 days they had not seen the fault either. Very apologetic and gave us a gift to apologise. Just check bookings on arrival. It is however a lovely hotel

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank LeedsMartha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rainer L, Rezeption at Hotel Turna, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2017

Dear LeedsMartha,

thank you for choosing our Hotel for your hollidays.
We are happy you enjoy your stay in Hotel Turna ***S.

Hopefully see you again in Hotel Turna ***S.

Kind regards
Sabrina Praedel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2017

The surrounding area is gorgeous, not a great deal to do apart from absorb the natural beauty. Situated right next to the ski lift which is a great activity and the views from the top are fab!

Staff were really pleasant; breakfast was fine; food in the restaurant was really good.

Spent a lovely afternoon drinking local wine in the hot tub outside.

We visited in June, so the area and hotel were super quiet and peaceful. I believe our room was upgraded as we ended up in a family suite with a balcony that we could enjoy listening to the cowbells from. Only negative is that this room was situated downwind from the outdoor terrace meaning cigarette smoke was blowing straight into our windows.

Would love to visit again in the snow!

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank WendersNZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rainer L, Rezeption at Hotel Turna, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2017

Dear WendersNZ,

Thank you for your good Review about the Hotel Turna ***S.

We are very happy you enjoy our Hotel.
Hopefully see you again in the Hotel Turna ***S.

Kind regards
Sabrina Praedel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2017 via mobile

We went for a big hike with our 2 little kids..
Found this place because of the location of the playground next to the chairlift that brings you up to sereis.

Great icecream selection, awesome playground.

Recommend it.

Enjoy

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank Stefan E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rainer L, Rezeption at Hotel Turna, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2017

Dear Stefan E,

thank you for your ranking. We are happy you enjoy the Hotel Turna ***S.
We are looking Forward to welcome you an other time in Hotel Turna ***S.

Kind regards
Sabrina Praedel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews