We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Book now, pay at stay
US$144
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Falknerei Galina(Malbun)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$137
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$137
Booking.com
View Deal
US$317
US$309
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$186
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Landhaus am Giessen(Vaduz)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$180
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$279
US$267
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$302/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$443
US$414
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
Reviews (163)
Filter reviews
163 results
Traveller rating
107
45
9
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
107
45
9
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshot tubski liftgreat hotelswimming poolroom was largefamily hotelbunk bedsrobes and slippersa great dealwonderful spaend of marchviews are amazingrelaxing staycouple of daysfeel at homesituated rightnice buffet breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 163 reviews
Reviewed 30 March 2017 via mobile

I'm a regular at Turna and have never been disappointed. The staff, food, beds and sauna area are really great. the restaurant is also worth as well, loved the Turna Spätzli. Located directly at the bus stop and the ski lift, it is perfectly situated in the middle of Malbun.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
Thank Ueli W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rainer L, Rezeption at Hotel Turna, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2017
Google Translation

Lieber Ueli W,

herzlichen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Wir freuen uns immer sehr, wenn Sie als Gast in unserm Haus sind.
Zu dem freut es uns sehr, dass Ihnen das Hotel Turna ***S gefällt.

Ganz liebe Grüsse
Sabrina Praedel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2017

Rooms good size, Location perfect, Food excellent, Service Super, Friendly, Ski boots warmer & Ski Storage @Entrance, Swimming Pool and Sauna super, Kids Corner with Play opportunities, Kids loved it.

Room Tip: 2 Rooms separated with Sliding Door
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank MarkusMG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rainer L, Rezeption at Hotel Turna, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2017
Google Translation

Lieber MarkusMG,

wir freuen uns sehr über Ihre Bewertung.
Es ist immer schön zu hören, wenn sich unsere Gäste in unserem Haus wohl fühlen.

Wir freuen uns sehr auf Ihren nächsten Besuch

Mit freundlichen Grüssen
Sabrina Praedel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2017

One perfect week at the Turna Hotel in Malbun. Very nice food and very friendly staff made the trip unforgettable!
After skiing or hiking you can swim in the pool or relax in the sauna/steam bath. The Hotel is very family friendly.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Felix G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rainer L, Inhaber at Hotel Turna, responded to this reviewResponded 28 February 2017

Dear Mr Grisch

Thank you for your verry nice review about our house and the skiing Resort Malbun.
We are happy to welcome you as our guest in the wintertime.
Kind regards
Jennifer Lampert

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2017

We had a very pleasant stay at Hotel Turna. We booked ourselves on to one of the hotel package deals on their website. The staff were very friendly and the views from the room was stunning. The rooms were recently renovated, and the beds were comfortable. The toilet had a slightly older setting but nonetheless the power from the shower was good. The hotel was situated next to a ski lift which made things convenient, and you can enjoy this view from the hot tub on the first floor. Above all, the food was amazing and one to die for. We stayed for four nights and had all our meals at the restaurant - testament to the quality of the food at this family-run hotel. We will stay here again if we do visit the area again.

Room Tip: A nice family-run hotel with amazing food and views
  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Pei Kee P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rainer L, Inhaber at Hotel Turna, responded to this reviewResponded 18 January 2017

Dear Pei Kee
Thank you very much for staing in our Hotel Turna and the good review about our house. We are so happy you had a relaxed stay in our Hotel.
We are happy to welcome you once again in Malbun.
Kind regards from the Alps.
Family Lampert

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2017

We stayed here one night on a journey between Switzerland and Austria. The room was large, comfortable and great for families. The breakfast was expansive. And we noted the location was right next to the ski lift which indicated it would be a good Winter destination. I'd recommend it.

Room Tip: Family room had lots of room for the four of us.
  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Toby T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rainer L, Inhaber at Hotel Turna, responded to this reviewResponded 10 January 2017

Dear Toby

Thank you so much for recommending our Hotel Turna.
We are really happy that you enjoyed your stay in our house and in Malbun.

Kind regards from the alps of Liechtenstein

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews