We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Outstanding Apartment”
View From The Balcony (1 of 2)
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View From The Balcony (1 of 2)
View From The Balcony (2 of 2) Living Area (1 of 2)
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
27 reviews
View From The Balcony (1 of 2)
View From The Balcony (2 of 2)
Living Area (1 of 2)
Living Area (2 of 2)
Fully Equipped Kitchen
Double Room With Queen Size Bed (1 of 2)
Double Room With Queen Size Bed (1 of 2)
Bathroom
On The Way To The Pools And Gardens...
Infinity Child And Adult Pools (Background: Condominium)
Infinity Adult Pool (Background: Condominium)
Infinity Adult Pool (Background: Praia Dos Tesos)
A Walk In The Gardens (1 of 4)
A Walk In The Gardens (2 of 4)
A Walk In The Gardens (3 of 4)
A Walk In The Gardens (4 of 4)
Fuzeta's Port
Passengers Ferry At Fuzeta's Port
Passengers Ferry At Armona Island
Praia Dos Tesos At The End Of The Day
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Fuseta, Olhao, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
German first
Portuguese first
Any
English first
Marjorie2...
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Outstanding Apartment”
Reviewed 13 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

What a fabulous apartment there is absolutely nothing I could fault. The owner Miguel has thought of everything to make your stay as pleasant and easy as possible. It is beautifully furnished and the kitchen has everything and more that you would need. The views from the balcony are fantastic, looking right across to The Ria Formosa and also the great infinity pool. It was a really comfortable bed and the glazing was so good that we didn't hear any noise at night. Fuseta is a great place with lots of restaurants with great prices so much cheaper than the western Algarve. The people are so friendly and welcoming so much so that this is our third time visiting. There is a train station just a short walk away and this will take you all the way to Villa Real or if going west to Faro. Another great thing about the apartment is that you get the use of two bikes to use while staying there. there is also access to the garage and a lift to bring you back to the apartment.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The overall condition of the property and the view.
Liked least: There was nothing I disliked
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Sep 2016
Thank you so much Marjorie for your lovely (and very descriptive) review. It was a pleasure to have you as our guests and above all I’m really happy you´ve enjoyed your stay with us. Looking forward to welcome you back in a near future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Repelstal...
Maasbree, The Netherlands
1 review
“The perfect place to visit the Algarve without having to rent a car”
Reviewed 23 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

I miss Portugal already! We've had an absolutely wonderful time, visiting Tavira, Olhao and Castro Marim, taking the dolphin tour from Passeios, renting a stand up surfboard and kayak from Otto Linden, taking regular trips to the beaches, enjoying the local restaurants (Casa Corvo is an all time favourite), and of course spending time at the lovely pool. The proximity of the train station, stores and the beach was a blessing. Sonja was very professional and helpful. Compliments for such a well equipped apartment. Having our own washing machine, dishwasher, fully functional air conditioning, tv with international channels (which we hardly used by the way ; )) was not something we were used to at previous holiday destinations.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Aug 2016
Thank you for your great review. I'm really glad you’ve enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to have you as our guests next year again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alcochete, Setubal, Portugal
Reviewed 1 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
1 Aug 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write such a lovely review. It was great to have you as our guests and I'm glad to know you had a wonderful time. I hope to welcome you again next year!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
mcfly54
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Lovely apartment, great scenery, peace and quiet”
Reviewed 18 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Lovely apartment with all mod cons and very comfortable. The beautiful view from the terrace is hard to beat and the general ambiance of the area made one feel relaxed.
The owner Miguel could not have been more helpful and made the booking and arrival /departure stress free.
I would recommend this apartment to anyone looking for a quiet break, and with the larger towns nearby there are plenty of options for a day out.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jul 2016
Thank you for your lovely review. It was a pleasure to have you as our guests and I'm really happy to know you had a great time! Hope to welcome you in a near future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Plaisirdu...
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Stunning Spot, Far from the Madding Crowds”
Reviewed 19 December 2015 for a stay in November 2015

A perfect pied a terre - well equipped, immaculate and comfortable. Miguel provides the perfect welcome. The view provides the perfect relaxation. A splendid short stay out of season in this small fishing village of Fuzeta. It should have been longer, so we will be back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Dec 2015
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure to have you as our guests and above all I?m really happy you�ve enjoyed your stay with us. Looking forward to welcome you back in a near future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing