We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect and good value for money”
other travellers have booked this property
Living room with Balcony beyond
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room with Balcony beyond
The living room Living room into the kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
15 reviews
Living room with Balcony beyond
The living room
Living room into the kitchen
The Kitchen
The Dining room
Main bedroom
View from Balcony into main bedroom with on-suit beyond
second bedroom
Pool area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Almoradi, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Swedish first
Any
English first
lozzaivo
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect and good value for money”
Reviewed 17 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

stayed here with my boyfriend in july, modern 2 bedroom apartment fully equipt with every thing you need also with air conditioning.. great value for money. Almoradi is a beautiful spanish town and the apartment is walking Distance! Would definatetly ruturn back to this apartment again without a doubt! I would recommend to anyone

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zenon R
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Most amazing apartment I have ever stayed in !!!”
Reviewed 13 November 2013 for a stay in July 2013
5
people found this review helpful

My husband,I and another couple of friends went and booked this apartment this July,we stayed there for two weeks.The apartment is on the outskirts of Almoradi and only takes a 5 minute walk to the town centre.This apartment is amazing it has everything you could possibly want,it is like a home away from home.They have loads of dvds, games consoles,books if you want to have a quite night in.They stock loads of bedlinen towels even beach towels!! We loved it so much that we have booked to go back there next year with another couple of friends. Colin the key holder was there to meet us and was always on hand with any questions we had.Amazing apartment 5** and amazing town, like a true Spanish town with great shops and restaurants

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The apartment and the town
Liked least: Nothing, thats why I am going back
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
Google Translation

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
10 Jul 2017
Dear Guest
Thank you for your review and we are glad you liked the apartment. We are surprised you found the fridge and utensils dirty, as the apartment is given an intensive clean after each guest leaves, so can only assume this was a one off for which we apologise.
Kind regards
Chris & Caroline
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
Reviewed 8 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Feb 2017
It felt like a private hem.Ombonat and mysigt.Det were plenty of utensils and linens and towels.There located on the outskirts of town, but it only takes 15 min.att come to the square, the city's mittpunkt.Det felt safe to stay there. I can recommend it varmt.Fotona shows the fine exhibition that was in the square during the Christmas season, absolutely fantastic and the nice church on the square

thank you for your review
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$23
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing