We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“It was very great!”
other traveller has booked this property
Front of house view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front of house view
View over one of the many pools from front of house, two steps down for a swim Twin Bedroom can push single beds together.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
64 reviews
Front of house view
View over one of the many pools from front of house, two steps down for a swim
Twin Bedroom can push single beds together.
2nd Bedroom twin beds and pull out settee
Double Bedroom
Lounge Area
TV and Lounge Area
Breakfast Bar area
Kitchen
Walk in Shower
Shower room and toilet
Watch the world go by in comfort whilst sipping cocktails or your favourite tipple
View to Del Duque
Sunset
Walk,Bus,Taxi to La Caletta small fishing port enjoy the fresh fish at one of the many restaurants
Lounge area leading through sliding patio doors to outside area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Fanabe, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 64 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
LisetteMK
Gorinchem, The Netherlands
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“It was very great!”
Reviewed 25 November 2013 for a stay in October 2013
1
person found this review helpful

I stayed in the apartment with my husband and my two children. The apartment was large enough for us and is located very well at the complex, just right next to one of the pools. The children loved the pool. When they are swimming we could see them from the balcony. That was very nice!

It is a quiet complex, but just in a view steps you will find restaurants, shops etc. You do not really need a car. Also a big supermarket is not far away. We rent a car at the airport. The only thing we did not like was that we should park the car on the road next to the complex. It was always very busy there.

Sarah the owner was really helpful and contactable. I am sure we will come back soon.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked least: Parking on the road and the refrigerator (was a lot of ice in it and it stoped), but we cleaned it ourselves and than it worked again.
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kerry C
UK
1 review
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 16 November 2013 for a stay in November 2013

Four of us went - house great, clean, everything you need. Location fantastic, we could walk anywhere. We are booking to go back next year already. Owner very helpful and always on hand if you needed (we didnt) but did ask a lot of questions. Ideal for families too.
5 min walk to the beach, pools outside the house - couldnt ask for more and so reasonable.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Perfect for whatever we wanted to do
Liked least: It rained one day!
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1952Jenni...
Bexhill-on-Sea, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Its got it all!!”
Reviewed 8 November 2013 for a stay in March 2013

My friend and I stayed in this lovely apt last March 2013 and we loved it so much we are going again in 2 weeks. The apt is great, very up to date with lots of personel touches., Lovely very modern furniture and plasma tv with all the channels we needed. All mods cons and more. Lovely position on Mare Verde, very quiet. Liason with Sarah is excellant. Cant wait to return lots more in the future. Thank you Sarah

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Personel touches in apt
Liked least: Sun beds for by the pool would have been nice and I think the owner has now purchased some.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
poppielov...
Brighton, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“fabulous”
Reviewed 24 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013

i have just returned from a superb location, Im reluctant to give a good review just in case its booked up for when i want to return. But I must give credit where its due. The property is immaculate, the location just couldnt be better

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Happydayz...
United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
24 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Wonderful, feel good house”
Reviewed 21 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013

I was so delighted when I arrived with the location of the house, it is only a few steps from the pool which cascades down through the complex. Two lovely front areas where you can sit in the sun. A large terrace at the back where we spent all our time drinking tea in the morning and chatting and having a few drinks at night. Upstairs is another lovely terrace with seating where you can watch the sunset. Nice open plan lounge, kitchen area. Large comfy settee with large flat screen t.v. with all the english channels. Was like home from home. Best of all it is in a lovely location and great that you don't need a car. Sarah the owner was very quick in her response to us when booking and I was so please we were allowed to access to the house at 10.30 am which is not very usual, it allowed us to unpack and go off and enjoy our day. I would certainly recommend staying at this bright and cheerful house.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location and the pool being so close
Liked least: Going home I wanted to stay for longer
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing