We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Booked again for next year already!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
22 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Fanabe, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
StuandChe...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Booked again for next year already!”
Reviewed 15 June 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Without a shadow of doubt, the lovliest self catering apartment we've stayed in. Perfect location, pool to ourselves most days, loved relaxing on the balcony, even stayed in some evenings as seemed a same not to make the most of such a beautiful apartment. We're going back again next year and the owners Christine and Phil couldnt have be more helpful! Big thanks to them for such a lovely holiday home to stay in!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gemma S
Bolton, United Kingdom
1 review
“Brilliant Holiday!”
Reviewed 22 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014

We have just got back from a brilliant holiday at Residential Benimar. The apartment is gorgeous, so comfortable and really well equipped. The 2 bedrooms are both a really good size and the lounge and kitchen areas are like home from home. The complex is really clean and the pools are lovely.
Residential Benimar is a very quiet, peaceful complex yet only a short walk (10 minutes) down to the beach front where there are loads of nice restaurants, bars and shops so it really is the best of both worlds!
There is also a little shopping centre a 5 minute walk away with a big supermarket which is really handy.
Overall we had a fabulous holiday here and will definitely be going back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mandy W
Coventry, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lovely apartment will certainly pay a return visit.”
Reviewed 23 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Apartment beautiful and complex clean and quiet, often had the pool to ourselves. Close enough to restaurants and bars to have the best of both worlds- lively evenings but a quiet nights sleep. Restaurants very reasonable and El Duque beach is gorgeous. Well worth visiting the market. We will certainly go back.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Skywalker...
Swindon, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fabulous Apartment!”
Reviewed 1 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Really enjoyed our stay!
Apartment was clean and welcoming, just a little totter down the hill to restaurants and shops.
Everything was lovely and I would recommend a stay.
Owners communcation has been very good.

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lloydange...
manchester
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
“Fantastic apartment on a lovely clean complex”
Reviewed 11 February 2014 for a stay in November 2013

Me and my wife stayed here in November 2013. This was our 3rd time and I can honestly say that it is superb. The complex is very clean and very quiet (suits me and my wife). The apartment was spotless and wants for nothing. The 2 pools are superb and just perfect to cool down when returning from the beach.
The walk to the beach is downhill and approx 10-15 minutes at a leisurely pace. We would sometimes get a taxi back (5 euros inc tip)
The nightlife on the Fanabe beach is great for families and the eats places are fantastic value (try the Chateu Brien at Bahamas 2 - fantastic)
The El Duque beach is fantastic and was never very busy. The waves are great and the beach is always spotless.
We do recommend a visit to the local town of Medano, where the constant winds make it a Mecca for wind surfers. We hired a scooter for 2 days and visited all the local towns (& went up Mount Teidi!)
The apartment has everything you need even including umbrellas for the beach. It really is home from home. The beds are comfortable and whilst it has not got air conditioning, we found it did not need it.
We would definitely stop here again and have recommended this apartment to 2 of our friends. The owners have always been very helpful and very polite.
Book it, you will not be disappointed..

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location, cleanliness, helpfulness of the owners
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing