We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“THE PLACE TO STAY IN VALLETA”
other travellers have booked this property
Spacious Main Bedroom with air conditioner and maltese tradition wooden balcony.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Spacious Main Bedroom with air conditioner and maltese tradition wooden balcony.
Main Bedroom Main Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
59 reviews
Spacious Main Bedroom with air conditioner and maltese tradition wooden balcony.
Main Bedroom
Main Bedroom
Main Bedroom
Single Bedroom. Another bed comes out from under the bed shown in the photo.
Bedroom area
Apartment entrance area
Apartment entrance
Living Room with wifi,DVD and many more.
Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen
Spacious Kitchen and  fully equipped.
Kitchen
Kitchen
Spacious Main Bathroom with washing machine,hairdryer etc.
Roof garden area with views of the grand harbour
Roof terrace area 4
Roof terrace area 3
Roof terrace area 2
Roof terrace area
Roof terrace area 1
Roof terrace with bbq
roof terrace
roof terrace
roof terrace
roof terrace
Roof Terrace
Elevator in main block Entrance
Main Entrance.
Main Door
Roof top terrace
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Valletta, Island of Malta

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 59 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
Moose7
Reno, Nevada
Level 5 Contributor
63 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“THE PLACE TO STAY IN VALLETA”
Reviewed 4 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We enjoyed our four day stay in Valletta. This apartment is in a fabulous location. Close to attractions, bus stop, great restaurants and wonderful views of the grand harbor. Patrick and his wife made sure we had everything we needed, even a bottle of wine and a variety of food. Malta is a great place to visit, with sooo much history. No need to rent a car here, we enjoyed the walk around the city. Very easy to get local transportation. Views from the roof top are amazing

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Oct 2017
Dear client, we would like to thank you for your review and we are glad that you enjoyed our accommodation and also our central location. Once again thank you and looking forward to accommodate you again in the coming future. Regards
Patrick owner of Vallettaapartments19
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Suzanne W
1 review
“Wonderful location & a great apartment.”
Reviewed 24 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

The apartment is in a great area. It was very clean & had everything that you could need for a really comfortable holiday.
The assistance & advise given to us upon arrival by Daniel was very helpful in finding our way around.
A great stay in a great city.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Sep 2017
Thank you very much for your stay.Glad that you had a wonderful holiday and that you were comfortable in our apartment.Hope that we can accommodate you again in the future.Thank you also for review our apartment.
Regards
Patrick Owner Valletta Apartments 19
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mrs Debor...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Modern apartment In the heart of Valletta with lovely roof terrace”
Reviewed 6 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Patrick is a fantastic host - from the moment I booked he answered all my queries quickly, arranged a taxi transfer from the airport and met us at the door of the apartment to show us around. He is very enthusiastic about his country and gave us a great first impression of Malta. It really matters to him that guests have everything they need, are happy and have a good holiday.

The apartment is in an authentic Maltese building but is very well fitted out and modern and has everything you need. Patrick also provided a welcome pack with wine, bread, biscuits, fruit, jam, coffee, tea, sugar and milk. The air conditioning in the bedroom is very efficient and there are fans in every other room. As we stayed for two weeks we found the washing machine very useful especially as my husband and son went diving a few times. Clothes dry very quickly on the indoor line in the balcony which leads off from the bedroom.

Everything is well maintained and when the shower hose started leaking Patrick replaced it the same day!

What I really loved about the apartment was the roof terrace which has four separate areas. It is very well maintained and looks very pretty with lots of plants and a fantastic view across the Grand Harbour from the top deck. There are tables and comfortable chairs and loungers with cushions. I had the whole terrace to myself most times I went up there. It's quite an asset in the heart of a city.

The apartment is only a minutes walk from one of the main shopping streets and a couple of minutes from the cathedral and Upper Barrakka Gardens which is nice for a stroll at any time of the day or evening. The bus station is only a few minutes walk away and you can get virtually anywhere by bus. There are lots of restaurants nearby. Although everything is so close the apartment is in a quiet street which feels very safe even at night.

We really enjoyed Valletta and Patrick made it especially enjoyable.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Aug 2017
Dear Deborah
Thank you for your review and also for all the compliments about me and my apartments. It was our pleaseure meeting you and your beautiful family. Glad that you enjoyed your stay and your holiday. We do really work hard to see our clients comfortable and relaxed during their holiday. Anyway hope we can accommodate you and your family again in the future. Once again thank you for your review about everything.
Regards Patrick Owner Valletta Apartments 19
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BLAVETTE...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Excellent place”
Reviewed 2 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Excellent location, very confortable and very nice host. It is a perfect base to discover Valetta. We recommend !

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Aug 2017
Dear clients we would like to thank you for your stay. It was our pleasure meeting you and your beautiful family. Hope that one day we can accommodate you again. Thank you for your review about our apartment. Take care.
Patrick Owner Valletta apartments 19
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jillschro...
Stuttgart, Germany
1 review
“Great apartment in central Valletta!”
Reviewed 8 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This apartment was perfect for our holiday! It was very well appointed and offered everything we could have asked for. Very comfortable with ac in main bedroom, fans in the other rooms. Patrick was a wonderful host who made us feel at home with extra special treatment. He left a welcome kit of milk, bread, fruit, coffee, tea and wine. Loved the roof top gardens to eat dinner or enjoy a glass of wine. We loved that we could walk everywhere in bakery's and we used the great bus system to see much of the island. Valeria has lots of good historical museums and the island is full of natural beauty.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jul 2017
Dear Clients Thank you for your stay.Glad that you have enjoyed our accommodation and all the facilities. It was our pleasure meeting you and hope that we will have the opportunity to accommodate you again in the future. We would like to thank you for the detailed review about everything.
Regards Patrick Owner Valletta Apartments 19"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing