We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent modern apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
At Tigne Sea Front, restaurant at seaside
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
At Tigne Sea Front, restaurant at seaside
livingroom livingroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
At Tigne Sea Front, restaurant at seaside
livingroom
livingroom
kitchen/livingroom
Kitchen
Livingroom / furniture for balcony
little 'office area'
master bedroom
master bedroom
2nd bedroom
2nd bedroom
we provide you with towels and bedclothes
family bathroom
family bathroom
View from bedrooms balcony
Rocky beach- just down the road!
Water is crystal clear- so enjoyable!
Enjoy swimming- without walking far!
'The Point' Shopping Centre, few minutes walk only
promenade, at 'Sliema Ferry'
Boats, at 'Sliema Ferry'
Golden Bay
Valletta
Valletta - View from 'Sliema Ferry'
Marsaxlokk
Pompeye Village
Blue Lagoon, Comino
Blue Lagoon, Comino
...jump in! Water is ..WOW
Gozo
Xlendi Bay, Gozo
Ramla Bay, Gozo
will help you to plan your days :)
MALTA  is located ...
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Sliema, Island of Malta

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
RAY & SUZ...
2 reviews
“Excellent modern apartment”
Reviewed 20 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Great apartment in a modern block which completely lived up to our expectations. Very spacious accommodation, well designed and modern furnishing. Equiped with all the necessary appliances. Very centrally placed in Sliema close to all amenities. From the moment we booked the owner was extremely helpful and arranged taxi to and from the airport and for the agent meeting us with keys which all worked out very smoothly leaving us nothing to worry about.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Plenty of space in the apartment
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jul 2015
Thank you for the review. I´m happy you where pleased with the apartment and enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Giovanna...
Rome
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Fully satisfied!”
Reviewed 6 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

The apartment is very nice with new, modern furniture. It has two spacious and quiet bedrooms and a big kitchen/dining/living. It has a lot of light, being on the 5th floor, and the garage is a perfect option if you rent a car in Malta. Normally it is pretty difficult to find a parking space in Sliema.
The position is perfect, near Tigné point with its shops and supermarket, and at a few hundred meters from the Sliema Ferry. Public transport is also close.
The A/C and other appliances are all working well, the towels are practically new.
I have to say, after having rented several apartments in Sliema and St. Julian in the last two years, that this apartment has been the best one.
Nick, the property manager was very kind and available, even when we had a little problem on a festive day: he immediately came to the apartment to help us.
I have only one suggestion: to buy more pots, especially one pot suitable for cooking spaghetti and another bigger frying pan, otherwise it would be very difficult to cook for 4 people.
I'd definitely recommend this apartment.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Spacious apartment, modern furniture, garage
Liked least: Nothing.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Apr 2015
Thank you very much for the nice feedback. This is greatly appreciated! I am going to buy some pots and pans and will add it immediately. Thanks for the information and thanks as well for being our guests! Looking forward to your next visit !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Katelynch
Bexhill
2 reviews
“The flat with the WOW factor”
Reviewed 31 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015

Spacious and stylish with interesting art work. The kitchen is the best equipped I have come across in any other holiday flat or villa. Very comfortable beds. TV disappointing as no Freeview. The place is more like a home than a holiday flat. Good location - not far from shops or ferry for Valetta (although I must warn you that Malta is quite hilly) The Maltese people are very friendly and helpful.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Apr 2015
Thank you very much ! We are very happy you enjoyed the apartment. The TV has over 70 channels, BBC as well. I don´t know how it works with BBC Freeview, but I will check and try to install that. Good idea! Thanks again. It was a pleasure having you as our guests and we hope we will welcome you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Valerie M
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing