We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“the best studio apartament”
other travellers have booked this property
Kitchen area with  small back balconyand also entry to the ensuite
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Kitchen area with  small back balconyand also entry to the ensuite
Entrance of the Studio Large Wardrobe with Incorporated TV
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
Kitchen area with  small back balconyand also entry to the ensuite
Entrance of the Studio
Large Wardrobe with Incorporated TV
Bed
Bedside table
Travel Books
TV with full Satelite Channels
view from back balcony
Bamboo Seperator
Kitchen Area
New Kitchen fully equiped
Kitchen unit with build in washing machine
Dining table
Free Minibar
Shower Ensuite
Shower/Ensuite
Shower/Ensuite
Common stairs
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Sliema, Island of Malta

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Daniel S
Abano Terme, Italy
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“the best studio apartament”
Reviewed 21 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

The owner is very helpful and friendly. The apartment is very clean and stocked with everything you need as described. The apartment is located just off the coast and is well connected by public transport. The area is full of fast food, supermarkets and shops. I recommend it without a doubt! Congratulations to owner Mario A. who does his job with passion.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Compagno/a
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Aug 2014
Thank you both for staying in the Nest Studio Daniel and Emanuele, I'm glad that you enjoyed your stay in the studio and also you had a great time in Malta as well.

Thank you for your time to review the property.
Kind regards
Mario
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jimryans
Dublin, Ireland
1 review
“excellent stay”
Reviewed 10 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014

Mario is a great host, he done anything to made our stay a very enjoyable one.
We ( myself & my Girlfriend) stayed for 10nights in the studio...which was highly furnished, everything is provided to make your stay a hassle free one, it`s a shame that there is no kitchen.... but the kettle, the microwave & the plates & utensils provided was sufficient for us, it`s situated on the 2nd floor of a private town house, we where picked from the airport & was dropped off there again on our departure free of charge...shops are just round the corner & the Sliema or St Julains seafront is just 15mins by walk.

The Studio was very clean & we also had a welcome starter pack awaiting us.
We will defiantly return there if we are back in Malta...It was so cheap, clean & quite that we didn't wanted to leave....the 50inch satellite TV was a bonus.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The quality of the furniture and the peacefullness
Liked least: the stairs
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jun 2014
Thank you for finding time a write a review, I would like to welcome you back anytime & I`m glad that you enjoyed your stay in Malta
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CHEAV S
1 review
Reviewed 5 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017
Google Translation

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cristina...
Errenteria, Spain
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 27 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Aug 2017
I'm very glad that you had enjoyed your stay at the Nest Studio Cristina, it was my pleasure hosting you.
Thank you for your nice review.
Regards Mario
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ernaatje1...
Arnhem, The Netherlands
2 reviews
Reviewed 14 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: De ligging en de top service van Mario
Liked least: Het bed is niet slecht, maar wanneer de ander beweegt, merk je dat goed.
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jul 2016
Thank you for staying at the Nest Studio and I am happy that you had enjoyed your stay.

Regards
Mario
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing