We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Spring in winter in Malta”
other travellers have booked this property
Relax on your balcony.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Relax on your balcony.
You have a superb view.... which is 180 degrees ....
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
48 reviews
Relax on your balcony.
You have a superb view....
which is 180 degrees ....
this is the harbour.
This is your view as you look down from the balcony.
The large master bedroom has the ensuite.
You have two baths
and two showers
in this modern
professionally cleaned apartment.
The second, smaller bedroom can have a double or two single beds.
The second, smaller bedroom can have a double or two single beds.
Every thing is new....even the doors.
The view from the bedroom...
The hallway leads from the bedrooms....
to an Italian designer kitchen...
Comfy sofas...
..turn in to sofa beds with proper mattresses.
... and the dining room table
...can extend to seat 8 people.
This is the dining room made up as another bedroom.
Plenty of places to relax.
and enjoy the view by day,
...or by night...
...welcome to Malta
Discover fishing villages,
and the exquisite architecture
in the lovely villages
Visit the blue grotto
or relax in one of Europe's Leading Spa's, which is a few doors away...
or shop at the Mall which is 4 minutes away...
Perhaps go diving...
...or just relax at the beach!
...or just relax at the beach!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Sliema, Island of Malta

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 48 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
crigaud51
Le Mans, France
1 review
“Spring in winter in Malta”
Reviewed 18 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

The Apt is a great one , very modern ,confortable , quiet , bright with a dream view on La Valette . One can find all amenities nearby . Its an excellent starting point to visit La Valette who is an unforgettable city and Malta.Pamela ( the owner ) is a great hostess ( very organised and considerate).

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nilspdyvi...
Oslo, Norway
1 review
“exellent”
Reviewed 16 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

We had a very nice week in Malta. The weather was mixed but that is part of the game this part of the year.
We enjoy the apartment because it is so well located first of all and the view towards the bay and Valetta must be the best in Malta.
The apartment is also well kept and is very practical and everything works excellent, kitchen, bathrooms as well as the living room.
We also appreciate all the instructions to follow if something happen.
Thank you again for great stay in Malta, we look forward to come back in the spring.
Kind regards
Ingri and Nils Dyvik
Norway

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Saturdayb...
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“5 Star Relaxation”
Reviewed 11 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

The booking was handled very efficiently by Pam and all questions were promptly
answered prior to my visit. I was feeling very poorly when I arrived, due to recovering from a nasty cold. Within a week I was fighting fit. My flight was 3 hours late arriving and I was greeted at the airport by the chauffeur, who even brought my bags up to the apartment and checked that all was in order.
The apartment was spotless with modern furniture, Bosch appliances, comfy beds, fluffy towels and crisp bedding. Plenty of crockery, cutlery and pots and pans. What more do you need for a perfect stay. There was a book with details of everything related to the apartment.

Wow! When I woke the following morning and saw the best view in Malta , one side the boats in the creek and the other the bastions of Valletta I thought I was in heaven!

The apartment is located on a busy road which has a supermarket, cafes, restaurants and shops within walking distance.

I would certainly come back to this little gem

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The views
Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2016 for a stay in February 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Position, and views
Liked least: Cleanliness and presentation
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
10 Nov 2016
Thank you for your time in sharing your experience. I am not in the country which is why I rent the apartments and as you can see from all the other guest reviews, they have an enjoyable time in the beautiful apartment and I look after every guest as well as I possibly can. The housekeeper normally does an excellent job but on this occassion she did a terrible job and she no longer works for me. As an apology I offered quite a refund as compensation and ensured that another housekeeper came around straight away to make amends and to ensure she stayed with until you said that you were happy. Malta is a special island and I am glad that you did enjoy your holiday in the end.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Marissa I
1 review
“Couldn't have picked a better place!”
Reviewed 6 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016

You will not regret staying here. Not only is the property gorgeous, perfectly located, and spacious, but Pam is a delight to work with! Can't recommend it enough!

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing